John Terry's wife 'excites' him in public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 June 2011

John Terry's wife 'excites' him in public

Check out the pic on the left...hahaha! This is such a joy to look at, mostly because they are married, have two kids and have been together for thirteen years. They obviously still have the hots for each other.

The Chelsea and England National Football team captain John Terry, 30, and his wife Toni, 29, are currently holidaying in Abu Dhabi with their twins.

50 comments:

on the left she is practically naked, na wa.

KELE GOLDMIND said...

Pls stop this, it is punishable by Sharia Law 'cos it constitutes Public nuisance! ...lol!

that's why a man must really marry a woman he's feeling...

sakara said...

yeah she's hot after 2 kids...but she need not show us her buts to know ao hot they r....nd to say they r n Dubai they dare not try this n Qatar and hope young kids were not watching their porno actons...mscheew

THEY LOOK SO IN LOVE! GEEEZZZ...LIKE SERZLY,SHE WAS AT THE BEACH,YOU DINT EXPECT HER TO WEAR IRO AND BUBBA...ITS SOO APPROPRIATE FOR THE OCCASION MHEN...XOXO..MEAN GIRL

I'm happy for them, considering that he has cheated and embarrassed her in the public eye so badly, it may not feel like justice but it looks like a happy family so that's good in my books. Oh yeah, and She's hot.

YEA RIGHT....
THE SAME TERRY THAT WAS CHEATING ON HER LAST YEAR...PUBLICLY HUMILIATING HER...
LOVE KO...
LOVE NI....
ABEG MAKE WE HEAR WORD JO....
IF HE DIDN'T HAVE CHELSEA MONEY WONT SHE HAVE LEFT HIM?
HISS

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 9;43...don't forget she's been with him long before he had Chelsea money. they started dating when she was 16 and he was 17...not everything is about money

abi's muse said...

Awww, I like. Good for them.

OK said...

y do people have to 'beeef'? ..even at sweetness' peak...
at least d r married...so all d do is legal... whether inside or outside.......in good or bad times.
......she has a good body....n ofcourse is flaunting it....anyone not digging it can sit on top transformer drink water :)

Thank you Linda for pointing it out joh. Before Chelsea she was there.

-WhatIsTheNigerianDream

deeflamez said...

Linda abeg dont mind the common Nigerian-money-concluded-thwart...You think say na all about money for there? I went out with a gal in Canada, had some drinks and instead of cabbing home she suggested we walk around the town until we finally arrived home. If na Naija woman,she no go try am...rubbish. If you dare comment again, you'll be lynched.

Linda abeggi, make man hear word! If he'so in love with her why did he cheat?! Wasn't she exicting him then. All this PDA is yeye show off

Loudmouthed said...

Why won't he get excited with a bum like that. I am excited right now seeing it from a picture, and I am a girl :D

@Sakara, jealousy would not finish u. Bad belle. Fear would not allow u open ur body. Always on the opposite *rme*

Am I the only one who noticed that Terry has a slight erection in that picture on the left?

Allegra said...

If they were so in love, why did he have an affair with his team mate Wayne Bridge's girlfriend...... all of this is for show.

Igwe Osita One said...

OMG, is that Terry's kpack am seeing on the pix on the left??

THE PIC ON THE LEFT SHOWS TERRY GOT A HARD ON ALREADY LOL LOL LOL

Wives learn to be your husband no 1 slut.....Yes.. encourage him support him then F**K his brains.
Its what men will not tell you its what bad gals have over good gals. In marriage all bikinis are allowed , all styles are needed. Be a F** king Freak and bang those brains again its for the future of your kids and its worth it. My hubby loves the freak in me and mi kids can thank me later.

mehn Gym i am comin oh! i am not yet 29 and i just have 1 child and i dont look like this... Chei!!! I am suffering my husband i gotta get fit! Not skinny just fit!!!

Why this public display of affection? we know they love themselves and that is why they have being together all these while, but they should spare us all this show and take his bulge on the left hand to the bedroom.
ME

i thought his wife was white and blonde. This Lady looks tanned and she is a brunnette

Dike said...

John Terry is obviously hard down there..lol. Well, it's allowed. Na Man and Wife.

anon 9:43, everything is not about money.she has been with JT long before he made his debut for Chelsea.Everytime you go on about LEAVE,LEAVE, LEAVE!!! is it so easy?what is the guarantee that the next man will not do same to her or even worse?what is the guarantee that the next man will not do something something worse than cheating?
Maybe in your view cheating is the worst crime on earth.
Just give it a rest.this LEAVE,LEAVE talk is getting too stale.

is that a boner i see in the first pic?
Terry is in form!!

My prayer is that I will be able to be all over my husband like this in public and have a body like hers after children and 13years o! Someone say AMEN for me abeg

doll (retired blogger) said...

good to know they survived all the trauma of two years ago

@Linda So what if she was there before the money? The truth is that the money has made her stay. She is a WAG, what they call wives and girlfriends of footballers here.

Many WAGS testify (there was an article about them)that when your husband earns over £70k a week and its at your disposal its hard to leave. Besides being Mrs WAG is better (to them) than being Ms Nobody as the fame is addictive.

And to all you peeps who say they are so in love. They knew the paparazzi were there and with all the Giggs stuff going on there has been alot of throwback references to Terry and all his numerous transgressions in many tabloids here in England.

Abeg Linda you are contradicting yourself jare, you like to comment based on how successful or rich people are lol! However you are forgiven,we all say different things at different times.

Rebecca, London

Rebecca, London @6:01pm...... I applaud you jare. could not have said it better myself.

DAMI

Kemi Santos said...

Rebecca London you are talking rubbish, if your husband of 13 years who is a millionaire cheats on you PLEASE LEAVE HIM YOU HEAR!! thos e who want to stay let them stay. You have no right to judge anyone who decides to stay with their cheating spouse

If you think Money made her stay that is your wahala... Like you would have left. was it MONEY that made Hilary Clinton stay, Is it money that made Victoria Beckham stay.

You obviously dont knwo what it means for a man to take your virginity as a 16 yr old, marry him, have children for him, take care of him, watch him be successful and then he cheats so dont JUDGE any woman who stays with her Hubby.

Kts their business n right to sort it out however they want. And if she is staying because of the money ITS HER DAMN RIGHT!!

I said so said...

It's either lust or love can make a man get "excited" like in the first picture...
In this case,she's his wife and i think it's love......Some men cheat not because they dont love their wives but because of some sorts of demon"Uncontrollable desires" in them...
So this was not a case of posing for the paparazzi..they were really into what they were doing and the paparazzi were lucky to have a shot..a good and excited one...lol..Biko me likeyyyy...Linda we indirectly learn hereoo..

hot N cold said...

Ohh wow! Looks like I'ma lay my sheets right about now! *wink*

Rebecca I disagree because when the money is there, its easy to contract a lawyer and collect as many as you can and live your life as you pleased. It´s not always about money, sometimes some people realise what they have at home and make amends and if she loves him enough to forgive him, so be it.

Dlapikin said...

"Linda abeggi, make man hear word! If he'so in love with her why did he cheat?! Wasn't she exicting him then. All this PDA is yeye show off"
Who told you cheating always have to do with love!!??
These athletes are litterally harassed by women all day everyday everywhere they go so cheating is bound to happen. Now any woman can make any man sleep with her not any woman can any man love her... that's the difference. That's why lots of cheating husbands never leave their Mrs for the mistresses and why some women remain side pieces for life... Because they think that the guy is cheating with them, therefore he does not love his wife...

The pics scream sexy sexy o!!! Love uwantiti!

i couldn't have said it better Anon June 9, 2011 6:01 PM

deysi said...

demasiado amor. como para exhibirlo no creennnnnn!!!!!!

http://conestilodeysimari.blogspot.com/

e concern u? said...

one question, if they were no paparazzis u wouldnt even knw they were vacationing in dubai would? u'll still be soaking ur ijebu garri in ur room in ajegunle so pleaseeeee shove ur beefing opinions up ur ass! yes he cheated on her this could be them taking a go at second chance, rekindling what has kept them for so long n obviously its working. my husband cheated on me after suffering depression n bipolar (one minute happy one minute so angry esp when i see or hear something to make me recall d incident) we decided to take a romantic vacation witout the kids in maldives n yes we came back stronger n renewed the result was anoda baby after 6yrs of having my last 3 child as we threw caution to the wind n made hot passionate love where ever when eva!so pleaseeeeeee dont judge! am sure all u beefing r mistresses to married n foolishly thinking u he loves u...goodluck with that

@linda am very sure that rebecca London person is a mistress how she take know all them WAG kini n co abi she z just obsessed fan of footballers n their wives?

leave matter for mathias!!!! lol . a funny slang my fiance says a lot.

e concern u 3:32pm,gbam u said it all, problems do occur in marriage but both parties shld wrk it out.
@anon 1.49:tks jare, all wives shld learn from u
@rebecca london or watever u call urself, u are either a mistress or a desperate lonely woman, who has never experience love just lust and running after married men SMH

sakara said...

loudmouthed dem swear for u? y na only me u pick for this place...aha hah egungun dey pursue u for ur dreams?...f u no comot hand for ma matter....Eyo go begin dey hala u whether u sleep or not tufiakwa abi u wan toast me?

To the people saying he cheated blah, blah, blah. The affair happened since 2009 and was revealed in Jan 2010, how unforgiving can you be? She's obviously a better person than u cos she's forgiven and moved on

Rebecca i agree with you and so do many others on this blog. I think you hit a nerve. There are many people on here whose hubbys have cheated badly like John Terry and they are hurting.

If your man cheats on you even if he gets your sister pregnant stay there now. Do whatever suits you.This blog is not about you as you are not famous. Rebecca was writing about John Terry not you.

As for 'e concern u' @3.32pm keep your personal problems and go to a therapist. You are kidding yourself. All marriages go through ups and downs but if you really believe you have solved yours by coming on this blog to oppose peoples views by abusing them i feel sorry for you. I can't stand people like you who preach crap as if your imaginary holiday solves your underlying issues and sadness. RUBBISH!

By the way i am a happily married woman(touch wood), married for 8 yrs with kids and i think that Rebecca is right. She is entitled to her comment. I am also not saying if i will stay if my husband cheats. Who knows?

By the way John Terrys wife looks hot, hot, hot!

Linda great blog.

Funke said...

What's all the hype about with all these people upset about one footballer couple enjoying themselves on a beach. Rebecca/anon @6.01pm mirrored my sentiments exactly. It appears she was referring to the money comment made by Linda. Women are wicked mehn,going mad over nothing.

Rebecca, London said...

Thanks guys for sticking up for me and for reading my comment at 6.01pm properly. It was about the Terrys' and nobody else. I stick by my intelligent and unbiased comment.

I will never respond directly to any of the derogatory replies to my comment. Especially not to people who i cannot physically see or have never met. Many people are extremely depressed or desperately unhappy and engage in this cyber bullying. Its called HIDING BEHIND A COMPUTER. That's the glory of the internet. It's also a need for them to be acknowledged because of lack of self esteem in their real lives and maybe relationships.

For the record though i'm also married to the love of my life with 2 adorable babies. So biased about the Mrs Terry comment?, i think not.

People are different so are marriages..That you cant forgive your partner doesnt meany that others should not..Most people that rush to judgement are those that have no clue..Marriage entails a lot..it has lots of frictions and Ups and Downs...God gave men the physical strength and Unto women He gave the Spiritual strength for a reason...Men and Women are all humans...and in this evil world we are bound to stray especially men,..but it is our responsibility to God and our marriage to put our Spiritual power into work...
Leaving a marriage is not always and will not be the best solution...It always looks greener at the other side till you get there...Pray and harness your marriage as a pregnancy..but if you choose not do,dont judge people to choose to...

What has a cooment about cheating, paparazzi, wags and money got to do with judgment on peoples marriages. Please people stop taking comments about a famous couple as reference to you in your own ordinary home. Get a grip joo. When did wives who have been cheated on create a worldwide association.Rebecca in london, i concur. My husband cheated on me in 2005 for over a year and we still have major issues about it. Its not easy but i think that some people have taken this lady's comment to heart as if it is them she was talking to. Why call her names?

@Rebecca London, well said!

@ E CONCERN YOU

You think you have a HEALTHY marraige? For your information, there is a reason AFRICANS are the FACE of HIV/AIDS globally because it is obvious that many Africans like your husband lead a dangerous promiscous life style (call it bipolar all you want. It is not a blessing to be married to a bipolar individual anyways. Their constant mood swings are worse than that of a pregnant woman and a teenager going through hormonal changes combined). Instead of you sitting here and running your mouth at Rebecca London, you should go and get yourself tested for HIV/AIDS, herpes, HPV and what have you.

I am in the medical field (OB/GYN) and I cannot tell you how many Nigerian women like yourself walk through my door each day with one sexually transmitted disease after the other which they claim they caught from their promiscous, cheating husbands! AIDS is no respecter of persons, class, social status, tribe, gender or age.

Our mothers stayed with our fathers back in the day even when they cheated BUT they did NOT have to deal with the sexually transmitted diseases/viruses OUR generation have to deal with today.

Tomorrow, we will read yet another obituary of a Nigerian...such and such passed away after a "brief" illness. Brief illness ko, HIV/AIDS ni. You people can stay there while your husbands bring home little presents for you in the form of a disease. Later, you people will sit there and cry and when that happens I find it hard to feel any form of sympathy for your ilk. Always keep in mind, it takes just 1 incidence of sleeping with an STD infected person to catch something that might not have a cure. When that happens, you and the cheating spouse will pass away leaving your children behind who become house boys and girls in the homes of distant and not so distant family members. I see it happen all the time. Good luck!

Happily married for well over a decade to a spouse with tremendous self control and blessed with 4 kids.

Well said anon@7.31am. Your medical experience is proof that ignorance is bliss. Best comment on the topic of people bashing the Rebecca lady who commented.

Just catching up on all the stuff on Linda's blog and read the ignorant comment by e concern u. Very ridiculous indeed.

danFODIO said...

Did you guys notice the erection????