Gov. Fashola Captained Super Eagles All Stars for Kanu's Testimonial Match | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 June 2011

Gov. Fashola Captained Super Eagles All Stars for Kanu's Testimonial Match

The Lagos State Governor, in case you didn't know, is a football fanatic. He plays football every Thursday evening at Alausa with some people and every Sunday somewhere on Lagos Island. And I hear he's very good at it. Yesterday he captained the Super Eagles All Stars during the Kanu Testimonial Match held at Teslim Balogun Stadium. That's him far right in the pic.

Nice pic. Me I'm checking out some other thingzzz there sha...if you can also see them, good for you *wink*..lol

24 comments:

Winnergal said...

I can see them too....Those guyz are too dicklicious! DAMN! Prick sweet o!

Kemiismyrealname said...

Our Governor's belle na wa o! Linda, what can you see o? Bad girl!!!!!

Ha! Linda, u were checking out d i c k s on Sunday, a holy day??? Are you that deprived? I need to give u an all nighter ...ermm night vigil / prayer so u don't end in hell. Remy hair and hell fire nah bad combo. If u've made up your mind to go to hell, I suggest you take off that hair.

sakara said...

@winnergal...lmaooo oooo....yeah d prickis r @ attention...wetin we go call this na...rough packing or wetin?..Kanu own self na tanda...was t cold or what?...make dem no take prick scatter lagos babes o

Lindaaaaaaaa, where is your anya??? Lol @ Anon 8:49

i wish u'd publish dis story so even nigerian celebs will learn from it
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2002723/Kate-Middleton-learns-recycle-style-celebrate-Dukes-90th-birthday.html

Linda Ikeeeeji !!! Ur a baaad girl! Lol. I go tell mama

Chi said...

Linda go and marry jare, then you can do more than starring...

Sir Talk said...

Linda is a freak, and Fashola is a footballer.

nella said...

See fashola belle like football.

Lindaaaaa ! You are a case!!
I see some wey raise head, some lie down like dog wey wsnt sleep. You are teaching me bad thing o, Linda.

Linda,

Ohun to wun omo jee, kii run omo ninu!

Ch5335ng said...

Ha! Ha!! BRF sure needs to play more football to flatten that tummy.

I read that all the supposed stars that were meant to come for the match didn't turn up. Hmmmmm!

Linda, i don't blame you. I always look out for Thierry Henry in his footy strips. His lunch box is something else.....

Linda,you better have a good hand.
I won't say more than that.

Oh My God...I love the Tall Guy...pls Linda get their number for us...Gush how i wish i'm there just for blow job chai!!!

Jeez Linda!!!!!! na wah for you o.
anyway sha i was also looking at what you were looking at. Wink

hot N cold said...

Lmao! Linda you're hilarious! I'm so cracking up here...:p
Which one is lunch box? lmao...silly Watermelons!

nma said...

Oh mi gosh!!!! did u see Shittu's (number 6) d**k? Mehn!

m said...

Ahhhhhhhh, Linda, any way me too i noticed them too, but make we try talk about how much we admire our governor, although i am not admiring his stomach right now, and not what is in our faces. But meeeeen i would have loved to watch the match, cos imagine all these things bouncing.

Linda!..u be badoo, anyway, 9ce one, cos i cant help but notice all those john thomas myself and it keeps me salivating!

Hahahahaha...c as gehls dey xhibit their conji here sha. Issokay. Fashola's tummy is funny sha. Had to d copy d pic.
Dr.A

laide said...

no 1.. their dicks are up
no 2..fashola"s belle be like gorodom
no 3.. why is he the only one with his shirt tucked in?

Iyaeto said...

Na waa for the "lunch boxes" no "arrangement" or "packaging" @ winnergal your roving eyes LOL!!!!

ferrari said...

see fashola belle!!! LMAO