Wednesday 1 June 2011

Goldie Covers Exquisite Magazine

Naija's own Nicki Minaj...:-) You like?

20 comments:

c'mon Linda, why do we always have julia roberts of africa, beyonce of africa, oprah winfrey of africa & now nicki minaj???
Please let these people be themselves and enjoy their individuality 100%

Alicia says.... said...

which Goldie? why is her skin looking like that? and what did they do to her face?! SERIOUSLY?
I DO NOT LIKE! sorry, it doesn't look like Goldie at all!

but why?
this is uncoordinated jargon...not fashion- pere.

dead dead dead!! dose shoes dnt even match d outfit

wich kain nonsense nicki minaj. *hiss

PoshBabe said...

Linda, this is an eye-sore. Goldie looks so trashy, well, av never liked her. Nicki Minaj my foot.

Adriel said...

I like it :) & she looks toned bt she is her own person wit her own individuality ( jst like her videos )& nt Nicki Minaj.

tot u called her african or nigerian lady gaga sumtym ago. abeggiii

Francesca said...

gurl,u r good

Nicki ko, Minaj ni. Linda she is nothing like NICKI MINAJ well except in term of exposing the body. but Goldie looks kinda fine and different in the pic, i wish she would maintain the looks.

I think they could have taken a better photograph really, this doesn't flatter her at all especially the dress and shoes

tayo said...

so.... everyone is now a carbon-copy of Afro-americans! LOL

Well well! Goldie is pretty but this cover is a hotmess.org

Linda, whay do you mean by Naija's own Nicki minaj????

Please stop being dumb.

Front cover pix so AUSTERE and TACKY, Fake dept of field and it's so obvious she was super-imposed on the front cover. The shoes gave it all away..look closely she's leaning to the side, right leg looks longer than the right.

PS:£2.50 a copy....Yeah Right!!!

passerby said...

minaj nicki ni she looks lighter here,which kain shoe be dis shuuu

Nicki Minaj, dont think so, as to being superimposed, dont think so too, i'm a graphic artist and to me it looks like they tried to shade away her background, the picture looks like it was taken with her a bit tilted, anyway they know better. i actually know exquisite from england where it started. lets curse less guys and appreciate people's efforts.

Loudmouthed said...

absolute rubbish outfit

Ada said...

This razz gutter rat....abeg make I see road! Old mama youngie...she needs to go n pray to discover her real talent cos singing isn't it! I just cant get over her razzness....no amt of make-up or cheap clothes can cover it!

didi said...

This has to be the razzest cover I've ever seen and I have seen a lot razzness in my life