Sunday 19 June 2011

Koko Koncert 2011

Get all details from the poster...

12 comments:

£500??? meet and greet??? Jesu!! awon ole.... just to meet mohits people??? even jayz no charge for that amount....

julieth4lyfe said...

hmmmm, just to greet mohits, una funny oh! well, can't afford it. thx

ROFLMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

they are feeling too big headed, what a ridiculous price!!! SMH.
or is it because they have signed with kanye that they are feeling funky.
more illimunati tales to come, stay tuned.

Nigerians when will we praise our own.....Beyonce charges over $1.000 just to be back stage and more to meet and spend one hr with her...so does Jay-Z and a lot of other stars. they are charging 500 to meet the whole crew and probably mingle whats so wrong with that? they are artists and that is what they do. things like this is what generates money for them. if you have a problem with it, then don't go shikena. if they had posted on here to meet rihanna sef for $2,000 many people won't see anything wrong because she is RIhanna and her fan base is mainly american so it is ok...hiss people learn to support your own please

alicia says said must you bring your jealousy into this matter now ehn! rite from when linda posted the gist of dbanj and donjazzy signing into kanye's record you have always spilled out all the bile in ur stomach..ok wetin concern illimunati for this matter? pschewww

I will surely be there, will even take 5 of my firends along wiv me.... See their big heads,500pounds ko,500pounds ni.mchwwwwwwwww(long Hissessssss)

Alicia na u again???

am will be there am leavin my baby n hubby 2 g i need it abeg mummys fun day

meet and probably have one night stand. how would i pay that kind of money and not be a baby mama *just saying*

meet and greet kini? for who and for what?....i dont even trust anything Naija...last year when PSquare came to Toronto...I bought my ticket online on Ticketmaster for $90 as it was categorized as floor seats, front row. On the d day, when i got to the hall...first thing i noticed was thath there was not seats atll on the floor section not to talk of front row...when i asked one of the organizers that where are we expected to sit? he said where did i get my ticket? i said online (As i will do if any artist is coming to town!) he said why did i do that? As in?i dont get it...where am I suppose to get it? if you dont wan people to buy online why put it there?...no seriously!!!!
Anyway he then said, that there is no need for chairs on the floor section as everybody will be dancing when PSquare comes...okay in the meantime where will I seat at 7pm? befor PSquare comes out at midnight? he said we can sit anywhere if i dont want to go and stand on the floor section......
Wooo Thank God that I love Psquare and they were on point that night...cos if i should judge the event on venue, organization, time keeping, ticket price discrepancies....I will never never go to any Naija events again....cos it realy doesnt matter where the show is held..so far its Naijas doing it.....Uhmmmmm enuf said o...

Ch5335ng said...

It's a no brainer. A phone call to Jide Onabowale will sort this out...