D'Banj having a secret affair with Florence Ita-Giwa? GOH! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2011

D'Banj having a secret affair with Florence Ita-Giwa? GOH!

D'Banj and Florence Ita-Giwa at her birthday last year
You read some stories and you cringe. I have a hard time believing this one. D'banj is loaded, he has Genny by his side, he just signed with Kanye West, what would he want with Florence Ita-Giwa? What does she have to offer him? Anyway, you read the story and make of it what you want.

Here's how societynowng.com is reporting it
A very guarded romance is on. And it revolves around two interesting personalities. Popular entertainer widely known as D'Banj, and celebrated politician, Florence Ita - Giwa. The duo are said to be engulfed in a very discreet but passionate affair at present; an affair that has been on for some time now.
Read the rest of the story at the source

35 comments:

Fastest way to die young. You want to hump your grandma and remain sane? It ain't possible.

sakara said...

#1...FItaGiwa has turned herself to a cougar to all these young boys...what do we make of jumping from Chidi Mokeme-Dbanj...haba Nne na wetin? na so d tin dey scratch am....i saw a pix of her d other day on a website wt some boys old enough to be her 1st son digging t out @ a club nd need to see mama bakassi sweating t out like a xmas goat all n d name of 'i still young nd i get flesh for body' i beg i tire for u o madam...well for Genny let her keep denying her boyfriend people wey need am don catch am na...mscheew

na lie i keep seeing him and his new babe @ skye bar. she is cute and very pretty.

Whoever is reporting this is sick!

R 4 B I Z said...

Hmmm... Interesting. Ermmm... I thought D'Banj was doing Genevieve Nnaji full time? Na wa. I won't do Florence Ita-Giwa for any amount. She's too old.

mere lukin at him, u dont need a prophet 2 tell u dat he is a gigolo...

Well im not suprised.Last thing I heard,was dt he was doing one of the Ibru girls.

why do people believe such things? and just bcos it is reported, some people have started the abuse.

Ch5335ng said...

Ok, that will be a threesome; Ita-Giwa, D'Banj and Genny!!
Genny and Ita-Giwa are very close.....
If it's true, it will help to get him into their inner circle!

hot N cold said...

Not a true story.

defacto said...

I have always had a penchant for older women myself.Maybe he likes vintage rolls instead of the brainless bimbos that one finds all over town

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UW31Te1awVw&feature=player_embedded

Linda,check this documentary on black girls.enlighten your readership a bit.

defacto said...

I have always had a penchant for older women myself.Maybe he likes vintage rolls instead of the brainless bimbos that one finds all over town

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UW31Te1awVw&feature=player_embedded

Linda,check this documentary on black girls.enlighten your readership a bit.

stale but untrue gist.
he could sleep with her but not date her.
that woman has no reason to stick to one young boy.
she has boys.

deysi said...

mmmmm, que disfruten su momento
bye
http://conestilodeysimari.blogspot.com/

This gist doesn't even make any sense.

OBVIOUSLY LIES! who would even want that? *gags*

enemies!!!
na wa for 9ja sha....dbanj haters leave the new G.O.O.D artist alone!!!!!!!!!!

Winnergal said...

Genny, so an old woman could snatch a man from you? Chei!

Chi said...

anon 10:42 PM

u r so right....exactly what he is.....

@ anon 10:02 PM...if u cannt tell us who d babe is then ur finding s baseless...we deal wt facts here not 'i see'

Guys, it is a free world. Both are adults, if florence likes young guys it is her choice, the guys are not complaining.This is no gist jare.

Niggas will f**k right about anything! I know i would!!

nothing spoil i no go mind date ita giwa sef...

Young women are so clueless, they think that their youthful looks are all a man could ever want!!! As a man, I'm very attreacted to mature women you are so much more fun to be with, and at the end of the day, have all the physical attributes of a younger women, just in older skin!!! Younger is definitely not always better!!!!

Linda Ikeji said...

@defacto, thanks

`Good for d banj mom,se she is always crying anytime she hear dbang having an affair with one lady or d other, en she should go and look for florence and cry on her shoulder to please leave her baby boy alone.nd for d banj wetin you dey find? God don bless u. Anyway i don't want to believe dis cos is disssssssgusting.

lieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! what wld d'banj do with that worn-out p***y?

It's a true story as far as in that there is something btw dbanj and Florence and that the genie affair is a publicity stunt cos of the timing for both of them to elevate them more publicly as a celebrity couple. Dbanj is not in any serious relationship with anyone. I've said it before and I will say it again if people knew the things that all these so called celebs do, shock would freeze you.

Nawa for Naija people o, someone will just come up with a lie and people will swallow it hook line and sinker without asking a question.

As for dbanj this very ugly thing or whatever he calls himself going with that old woman haba don't you have shame anyway he would not because he is another born gigalo smh mschew!!!

As for madam old woman like this bringing shame to her children who would want a mother like this ehh total nonsense + rubbish = smh..what a shame in her old age!!!

dakkylove said...

This story is obviously one big lie, it makes no sense period

Funny haba.....Lindy

men!!!!!!!!! i don't believe it. it is obviously a lie.

defacto said...

An older woman will never wake you in the middle of the night to ask, "What are you thinking?" She doesn't care what you think.

An older woman knows herself well enough to be assured in who she is, what she is, what she wants and from whom. Few women past the age of 50 give a damn what you might think about her.

An older single woman usually has had her fill of "meaningful relationships" and "commitment." The last thing she needs in her life is another dopey, clingy, whiny, dependent lover!

Older women are dignified. They seldom have a screaming match with you at the opera or in the middle of an expensive restaurant. Of course, if you deserve it, they won't hesitate to shoot you if they think they can get away with it.

Most older women cook well. They care about cleanliness and are generous with praise, often undeserved.

An older woman has the self-assurance to introduce you to her women friends. A younger woman with a man will often ignore even her best friend because she doesn't trust the guy with other women. Older women couldn't care less.

Women get psychic as they age. You never have to confess your sins to an older woman. They always know.

An older woman looks good wearing bright red lipstick. This is not true of younger women or drag queens.

Once you get past a wrinkle or two, an older woman is far sexier than her younger counterpart. Her libido's stronger, her fear of pregnancy gone. Her experience of lovemaking is honed and reciprocal and she's lived long enough to know how to please a man in ways her daughter could never dream of. (Young men, you have something to look forward to.)

Older women are forthright and honest. They'll tell you right off you are a jerk if you are acting like one.

Yes, we praise older women for a multitude of reasons. Unfortunately, it's not reciprocal. For every stunning, smart, well-coifed babe of 70 there is a bald, paunchy relic in yellow pants making a fool of himself with some 22 year old waitress.

Ladies, I apologize for all of us. That men are genetically inferior is no secret. Count your blessings that we die off at a far younger age, leaving you the best part of your lives to appreciate the exquisite woman you've become, without the distraction of some demanding old man clinging and whining his way into your serenity."

Linda,see what your readers think of this vignette...In praise of the older woman,..an ode to all the Ita giwas of Nigeria

galore said...

@Linda with this kind of story....you don fall my hand BIG time....i dont bliv a bit of it.....................nxt intresting and more bliving and convincing news plss......

SO WHAT????