Actor Robert Peters and his Congolese wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 June 2011

Actor Robert Peters and his Congolese wife

Robert and Marie Solo
The actor who relocated to the US a few years ago, is married to Marie Solo, a lady from the Democratic Republic of the Congo. The ex-nollywood actor is working as a film maker in Atlanta, and recently premiered a movie he directed titled 'Immoral Affair'. To see the movie trailer, continue...

BTW, today is Robert's birthday.

9 comments:

Happy Birthday, hope you will live to see many more.

Why import wife when plenty women dey Naija?. Many Nigerian men especially omo ibo marry foreign women and they hate polygamy. Let me see what they will do with their unmarried women. That is why they have the highest number of single women because they practice one man one wife. It is time they do away with that foolish oyinbo culture.
-Gbenga

-Gbenga

I'm loving the picture quality.

why state where his wife is from? why not just say Actor Robert Peters and his wife?
MTCHEWWW!

@Gbenga, keep your old archaic culture to yourself. do you think most polygamist marriages are happy ones? stop kidding yourself.

No wonder he has been absent for a while. Well done bros. Wishing u d best in ur home
ME

Abeg no make noise about his movies - i have seen a few - like Tchidi and sophia he always places her non acting wife in it and its nothing to ride home about. We all live here in Gwinnett County in GA

good for him......he now lives in a better country

Rita said...

I live in Gwinnett County Ga. Robert Peters’s wife is a very good actress. I went to the premiere of “Immoral Affair”, she blew me away. She is truly a very nice woman. They look good together. Stop the hating attitude and be honest so your time too can come. That’s if you can act. In Hollywood we have Brad& Angelina, Will Smith& Jada and many more. Uncle Olu Jacob and his lovely wife in Nigeria are perfect example to follow. I am ruling for them. Keep up the great job. You guys truly inspire me.