Obi and Yetunde Asika show off beautiful new born baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2011

Obi and Yetunde Asika show off beautiful new born baby girl

Oh dear, she looks adorable. Big congrats to Obi and Yetunde

4 comments:

Congratulations on the bundle of joy!

the baby's eyes are so open already! how cute.

ChiChiLuv said...

I am happy for Yeats and Obi, I know them personally. I am puzzled though and not at them personally but Is this a new trend -twitting/facebooking baby pictures right out of the womb? Have we become such a show-it-all, tell-it-all society? My cousin did the same thing, she posted a picture of her baby right after he was cleaned up, I was surprised. Another friend posted her pregnancy pictures on Facebook.

Na wa o!Maybe I am old school or maybe I just know that there is always much happening in the spiritual realm and there are people who seek to wreck havoc on people's lives due to jealousy.

Well, na personal choice sha. I didn't do it. I didn't mentioned my pregnancy for the first 3-4 months, my pregnancy pictures were for me, my hubby and family and I am yet to post my twins' picture on facebook. And they are six months old.

chi chi luv, my luv, u r very old school o. i'm sure they didnt post any pictures. these days all it takes is for someone else to take and post ONE pic of their friend or family and it can end up anywhere. Besides they are a fantastic couple that we the public like to hear about. so WE love them or whoever to show and tell us about THEM, not just anyone....xoxo