Who would you rather? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 May 2011

Who would you rather?

If you must choose, who would you go for? They are both talented, both single and they are both kinda hot. Flavour or Ruggedman?

36 comments:

Ruggedy baba is a sexy sombori o!
I'll go for rugged!

NEITHER! oh my Gosh, Linda, please do better

SitePaddy said...

flavour is my jollof rice anyday o

s.a boy said...

Flavour all the way, plz Linda marry Flavour hahaha

Cause I am a good girl, I would say I will marry Flavour and then ... :-p. There is something sezzy about that man. My yummy yummy man, Nwoke di kwa mma

sexy said...

well, if i must choose, i wld go 4 flavour anytime, anyday. i mean, there cnt be a contest, flavour all d way. rugged man is just not my type, there's somtin abt him dat annoys me.

michael is quite cute but ......

the short one is cute..which one is rugged or flavor....the one with the dread looks too rough abeg

NaijaScorpio said...

Ruggedman is a cutie!!!

Flavour all d way.I love Hm

tayo said...

Flavour.....all the way!!! LOL

stunning said...

Ewwww!!!!!!Those of you that like flavor must be as igbotic as he is.lol......rugged man is way better jo.

people are always mentioning Igbotic like wtf is wrong with that? if they're igbo, why should they form as if they're something else? self-hating fools. maybe they should be british.

i hate rugged man.
he is so full of himself.
Idiot oshi.

NONE

the chikoo said...

ruggedman jor, the is Handsome!

alleny said...

at Stunning,you wey dey see people wey be igbotic and the rest, I bet your are one misplaced fool, who does know his roots. pretending to be what you are not, na una type go form so tey una go 4get use hand eat salad for eatry. pathetic fool! mcheeeeeew!

Flavour any day!!!

Who's dat saying flavour is too igbotic, like ruggedman is not an igbo man too. All this close-minded people na God go save una. smh

@Stunning,Flavour is Igbotic bcos he sings in Igbo abi? Dbanj&co don't sing in their native tongue abi?
I'm sure you are among the pple in Lagos that don't even know their LG of origin,born and lost in Lagos. Ewu mmeeeee.

namey said...

whoever thinks Ruggedman is handsome!! blind batss

defacto said...

They look like 'spare parts' dealers on a nite out.

defacto said...

They look like 'spare parts' dealers on a nite out.

rugged too talk that make him less sexy

Im a straight guy linda so instead id pick you for some bump n grind! * shey you always remind us how single you are and in need for some good quality sex? lol. u know sha.

Abeg, Flavor's abs no get part 2.

chy said...

flavour all the way

Flavor jor. Ruggy is short and noth my type. Flavor is sexy.

Uche said...

Linda a lot of hating goes on on ur blog regarding comments ... sometimes I just wonder

Mrs Okoli(no offense if the guy get gf o) said...

Awww Rugged is fine too but my preference is Chinedu (we know easssh oda like dat). I love how he sings in Igbo. Stunning, if that makes him Igbo then he should ride on Biko. I love when our artists sing in their native tongue, it is tre sezzzzzy.

You can have a good conversation with rugged, he does not form (brings out his igbo sided when needed),he is not ugly, fine body (might not be as fine as flavour) and i hear he is good in bed (according to that girl in Sound City, the one that was or is a model).

None, NEXT?

naija guys crack me up with those ugly poses. LOL. why when most of them pose for pictures, they use their index finger to point at the person standing next to them. even Don Jazzy did the same thing in the post linda made about him like 3 days ago.
idk if other guys do that too, but i've only noticed it while seeing pictures of naija male celebrities/guys

FLAVOUR NABANIAAAAAAA! All Day, Everyday!

Flavour anytime anyday. There's nothing with any of them but I like flavour. He's one sassy man.

Femiluv said...

Flavor!!