Spotted: Naeto C and girlfriend Nicole at an event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 May 2011

Spotted: Naeto C and girlfriend Nicole at an event

The lovebirds were spotted at an event in Lagos recently. They look so good together. All the best to them.

Pics thanks to Abiola Aloba

52 comments:

Galore said...

Perfect picture.........

I remember these photos. I was there when it was taken.

Naeto C was showing Nicole hardcore porn (YouPorn.com) on his phone :)

Femiluv said...

She's so pretty!

as myself said...

if the have kids i am kidnapping one

Uhm...why is this news? lol

Adiya

Tito said...

THEY REALLYY DO LOOK GOOD TOGETHER, NO HATING AND BULLYING THIS TIME PPLE. THEY ACTUALLY LOOK QUITE GENUINE.. I WISH THEM THE BEST.

sexy said...

nice couple. just remembered d last post on d prima sandals, lol! hope she isn't putting dem on now. lmao!

God bless their love :)

I think their kids wouldn't be so pretty.....AT ALL!. Come on people not just cos they are fair will their children be beautiful.....Look at their facial features well well

Awww.Im soo happy for them.i pray he pops the question soon.

why is she picking her nose? zero chemistry between them...

@Annon May 1, 3:47PM

I agree with you. They have long, big, funny looking noses and Naeto C has one eye big and one eye small. I think their kids (if they choose to marry and have any) will have a nice milky brown complexion but that is about it.

Memoirs of a Newly Wed Naija Bride said...

This is so going to be an Atlantic Hall wedding. So proud of u guys!

Jay said...

She's pretty! Naeto C is not pretty/handsome, he's just there. She makes him look good and thats great

Linda get a life is this worth blogging....you're just trying to make up for the whole hassle you got from the guy.

who else thinks they could pass for siblings?

there is zero chemistry..and frankly they look mismatched..what is the hype about..i like the nicole's face she is actually pretty, and natural looking...but chemistry i do not see..sorry

Anonymous @1:05, who asked you? idiot!!

Bitchy Queen said...

if u vex go hug a transformer, my view is that they both look like horses :P!!!

bring it on!

Linda you mah like to find trouble. :)

chichiluv said...

they resemble each other but they do say after a while together, a couple start to look alike.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

i've said it before and would say it again, she looks like Naeto C in drag

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Please *genuine question* here as Linda usually features celebs in her page.

who are they?

Mena

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/05/uk-us-canada-cost-of-living-many.html

franni said...

Na wa o! Can't we just look and comot eye? We to dey judge! Good,bad,unnecessary criticisms. Panadol,ibuprofen,tramal,diclofenac,chymoral,panadol extra for another pesin wahala!!!
Live and let live.

Linda, Ʊ sef like bring this kain thing.don't play innocent now.

Jisos!! Haba ladies (cause I know its women that are leaving these salty remarks). You hide behind your anonimity and rain down insults (horse face??? really) on two people that are carrying on with their lives. Are you that lonely that you hate on those that have found some kind of joy. Please show your pics with your significant others before you start sitting on your high-horses calling someone else names. Kai, Naija women na so e do una? I know times are hard and it seems like there are not enough men to go around but I have an idea...check your stank attitudes and maybe you will find someone to love you like Naeto loves Nicole.

YOU PEOPLE NEED TO STOP HATING! i see someone had to mention fair skin and cute kids? come on people! stop looking for every opportunity to bash on light skinned people. damn! if someone thinks they will have cute kids, then that is their opinion. i didn't see anyone ragging on dakore and olumide when someone said they'll have cute kids. or is it because they're dark skinned? people, stop this hate! for real. who are you to say what their kids will look like? secondly, how can you say there is no chemistry between them from two mere pictures? lol, seriously? so are they supposed to be smiling, laughing, kissing 24/7 for you people to say there is chemistry? how do you know anything about them from two silly pictures that were taken of them off guard and obviously talking about something. do you kiss and smile with your significant other 24/7? obviously there is chemistry if they are still with each other. HABA! given each other their statuses, they could easily find anyone else if they aren't satisfied.
no i don't know them personally, but damn, there is a lot of hating going on in here. as much as i hate the word "hating" its very evident from the comments here.

NaijaScorpio said...

Cute couple. People stop hating!!!!!!!!!!!! They are cute and would have gorgeous kids.

God forbid Nigerian people and negativity.

Fifi said...

I saw this pictures and said, "Oh no! Not again!" ...Lol. But Nicole looks like a nice and simple chic to me, and that's a good thing. Simple make-up, not obsessed with High-end clothing. Maybe that's why Naeto C loves her. Who knows? But Nicole try not too look too serious in ur pictures cos' ur not so pretty (Smile a little more)...God bless!

She's probably the one he sang 5 & 6 for

@Alicia.... Well said, dont mind those bad belle people that hv nothing good to say just for once in their lifetime.
Chemistry or physics, Light or darkskinned who really cares!

I like these 2 as a couple and she's a pretty girl.not tryin to start up nuffin but i hv those earrings and i got mine from primark so i love the fact that she can mix n match her clothing man naeto c dnt need no girl who is obsessed wif things she cant afford and finish his pockets.....

Warning to the whole house, me I don know two things wey dey always make Alicia vex well well; issues relating to the Ibos and light-skinned matter! Abeg, anybody wey no want make Alicia comot his or her eyes should not just bash the Ibos (have a contrary opinion about them) or say something against light-skinned people. Me, I don talk my own ooo... a word is enough for the wise but seriously Alicia, what's the fuss about? I notice that you get aggressive/ agigated whenever issues relating to the Ibos are discussed.Why? it shows in your comments but seriously why?

dark skin people too dey jealous fair complexioned pple.....its always bn like that. Why una dey waste so much money to go buy Makari wey dey spoil una face....Buhaaaaaa, pls o i dont intend to spoil market for makari products. Nuf Said!! Nx Blog Pls

Naeto C's last girlfriend looks wayyyy better than Nicole

Linda, stop picking your nose and post my comments. You used to be a bitch, but now u are witch. You've changed. Why u dey winchy me? Plz publish my comments or else I will bind you in da name of jisos of oyingbo :)

Hey! Plz, don't sulk, I'm kidding :)

Anon 5:17 na wa 4 you.why are u now bringing up his last girlfriend into this?the point is that he is with this girl,and theyve been together for a while.whether shes not fine,or has horse face,shes still with him,not the ex.and to show how much he likes her,he takes her to public events,which he never did with his ex.the most important thing is that theyre happy.

hater said...

for once i agree with you ALICIA.

yes, i am a hater but with good cause and not based on useless bad belly!

p.s, linda you did this on purpose. DON'T DENY IT!

P.S.S if you like don't publish my comment!

Guys dis is a gossip blog so everythin here is in order.anybody dat doesn't like it shuld shift.but its obvious yall love n keep coming back.lol

@ idiotic 2:03 PM
my beef is with hypocrites! it doesn't really have anything to do with light skin but people ALWAYS feel the need to bash on a light skinned person as if its totally acceptable. i am light skinned, so i know what its like. people always have something to say about light skinned people and they think its totally fine. say the same thing about a dark skinned person and everyone wants to treat you like a criminal. too many hypocrites and double-standards. just as people see its okay to bash on a skinny person, but talk about someone being overweight and they want to blow their heads off. I've noticed that people feel its OKAY since we're in the minority, but if the tables were turned? and the reason why I'm passionate about Igbo situations is because for one, I AM ONE, and for two, there are too many hypocrites. anything that Igbos do can be found amongst other groups in Nigeria. everytime it comes up that a Yoruba is doing the same exact thing, no one will say anything, but if its an Igbo, everyone wants to start running their filthy mouths. let he without sin cast the first stone. i could go on about what every other ethnicity in Nigeria does, but what good will that do? will that make me any better than the people I am comfronting?

These 2 are not even close to being light
Skinned so what's the fuzzz about?

@idiotic Alicia, I've always known that you can't make a single comment without resorting to name calling or insult; a typical Ibo girl! No sense of humour or something...Abeg, no kill yourself ooo. Don't be too tensed yp, you are not the only Ibo here...Oga o.Wetin sef?????

Truely things are not the same as you said in ur album now, level don change 10/10...............

Adaku u stop posting silly comments abeg......

Linda does it not bother you the kind of depraved people that read your blog? Once in awhile I am sure you wonder why you would attract such people and then you say hmmmm Thank God I have a job

nikki said...

The ex in question was older than him with 3 years.d babe looks so washed out these days.heard she's been follwing a certain lagos big boy wanna be around hopin he wld marry her.pls leave nicole n naeto alone.he has made his choice.and nicole is 4rm a family wit class unlike d ex.

Hey linda..I think u shuld turn off ur comment moderation dat way ple won't say u publish certain comments 4 differnt release esp wen certain ple re involved.dat way ple won't accuse u of pickin on certain "celebs" by publishin comments dat u feel wld hurt em cos u ve d power to.its a gossip blog so they shuld xpect stuff like dis.and ur blog is one of d top ranking.it

@anon 7.03pm.it means u re also depraved.I can bet u ve been commentin on this blog 4 ages.if u don't like it stop clickin on d link.linda I'm ur number 1 fan.I read ur blog evryday 2 get all d latest gossip n national n international news as well.thnks 2 me,my entire office is now addicted to it.

nkechi said...

@ ANON May 3 7.03PM does linda have a job. She enjoys virle, venemous comments here cause she attracts her own kind. She really needs jesus.

As always she cant take critizims so she would post this but at least she read it.

nawa oo i am sure one of this anonymous is either naeto's ex girlfriend or someone that can't stand up to nicole in real life....like anytime they feature her on this blog na so so badbelle people they must say she looks like a horse or she wears primark.....like who cares? some people need to seriously grow the hell up. settle your personal issues with them and stop disgusing as anonymous on blogs to insult them....erm and to all of you that say she is ugly shey you guys created yourselves? nonsense people....long hissssssssss

Pls you peeps shld leave Linda alone.If you dont like her blog,then stop visiting her blog.Go Linda!Im personally a big fan.

what shoes is she wearing this time? :-)

cute kids.
wish them all the best.

WTH? why do they look alike?

**sideeye** said...

They are cute jor. I wish them the best.
@nikki hang your head in shame, then purge yourself of your vileness. His ex doesn't deserve to be put down because he has moved on.