P-Square buys brand new car for elder brother as wedding gift | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 May 2011

P-Square buys brand new car for elder brother as wedding gift

The twins presented their elder brother, (not Jude) who got married on May 3, 2011, with a Kia Soul as a wedding gift. How generous! Nice car. The guy will probably pass it on to his wife...lol

19 comments:

ibiluv said...

that car is for the bride

i agree with you Linda

Kia of all cars, i'm sure nah the thought that count...i'm sure the wife will be driving it.

na wa how come this "NEWS" didnt remain in the family?

cheap guys......upon all the money wey dem get. kmt

just being cheeky said...

na una sabi. wetin una buy for ur elder bros when him marry? no be pack of tumbler?

Stunning said...

WHoa P-square!!Y'all couldn't get anything better for the dude? ?????????A kia Soul for a dude is uhmmmm.............lol but una try sha!

Abeg they tried jo! Some people have cash and still won't spend on family, it was probably the wife they had in mind because I'm sure the brother already has a bad azz ride!

kenneth. said...

its better than none anyway, but of a truth, such car, wasn't to my xpectations... its too cheap and small, to a gift going to der elder brov and a gift comin from 2 multi millionairs.

Negative humans as usual. What they choose or not to buy their brother is no-one's business. WTF!!!

maybe Jude doesn't like expensive things, gosh, people chill. you act as if he bought YOU the car. why are you taking "paracetamol extra extra" for someone else's headache? LOLOL

alleny said...

Small minded people! haba, you guys make me sick. Its called a gift, GIIIIFTTTTT & not an obligation or a responsibility. Plz before you guys sit to write rubbish here go back and check out the meaning of GIFT. Na wa O!

People will never learn thats why we are so left behind in this country. Mcheeeeew!

chichi said...

Nigerians too get mouth, let's appreciate abeg, nice car and good sense of humour guyz!

I keep saying these people aren't making as much money as they claim to city people. If I bought someone a KIA, I wouldn't be making noise about it. AT ALL. They couldn't have gotten a Corolla or Civic?

doll (retired blogger) said...

do u know if they paid for the wedding or the honeymoon or something..

Well done jare.

pls someone tell me how much is it worth?

Pass to wife ke? How 'heavy' is the guy sef? All the 'mouthies' that said the car was not good enough should shut up and tell us what they have given to their seniors.

Igbo boys are good o. Are the not Igbo? Yoruba would never dash his senior a brand new car, na so so laughter, dat the guy no get money dem dey do. Most Yoruba people are very wicked o.

Amebos! If you have gotten a toy car for a somebody raise your hand! Leave them alone! Maybe that's what he requested. They do not owe him anything. Nigerians always feel entitled to better! Accept it and say thank you!

freeboy said...

supman psquare i love u boy that very nice homeys keep doin good man more progress dont mind this poor niggas

THAT WAS A GOOD ONE THEIR KEEP IT UP