The lovely Ms Adaora Ukoh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 May 2011

The lovely Ms Adaora Ukoh

Heard the actress is working hard at loosing some weight. She's been spotted at the gym severally. Goodluck with that dear. Come to think of it, the only time I've been to a gym was when I accompanied a 'friend' there. There's something really wrong with me!

16 comments:

Gym.....way to go!!!!!!

alleny said...

Ms Adaora is certainly beautiful (facially) but what with all this celebrities allow themselve to grow so fat?

roberta zadelski said...

Honestly speaking I think she looks beautiful but certainly not fat. I think we have to understand that people do not come in one size, but God made us all with different body sizes. Have you ever wondered how it happens that you and your friend will eat the same amount of food everyday; you would remain slim while your friend grows more rounded. I think as long as a person is healthy and not indulging in extreme overeating, we should appreciate the beauty in all types of body sizes.

Linda i guess you are one of the lucky ones.

this adora really likes to be noticed she shld go and sit down somewhere making statements like men are dying for her..how ludicrous...

Linda, please get a regular exercise routine, even if it's a long walk daily. We in Nigeria do not realize that just because you are skinny doesn't mean you are healthy and it is important to get at least 30 minutes of vigorous exercise at least 4 times a week to keep our hearts healthy. Heart disease and diabetes are killers among your people (age 25 - 40) in Nigeria, many of these people are size 4 or otherwise slim.
Not saying go to the gym, but get regular exercise into your routine. Your body is your temple, keep it healthy.

i rily like dis lady, she seems down to earth and warm, and can act

Linda everyone needs a Gym.fat or leppa.

she is on this blog every other week, i swear! her and Linda must be good friends. hehe :)

fukc said...

aLICIA you are a sad person. You never have anything nice rto say about anyone.

Egoruomare Efiok Eyo Efiok said...

Adaora is a lovely pretty lady with a good attitude to match. I think she looks beautiful and if she wants to lose weight, then good on her, so long as she is happy.

It isn't easy to lose weight oh, i struggle all the time with mine. Perhaps when i have energy, i'll try again, but for now, i no get power mbok! :D

Egoruomare Efiok Eyo Efiok said...

Adaora is a lovely pretty lady with a good attitude to match. I think she looks beautiful and if she wants to lose weight, then good on her, so long as she is happy.

It isn't easy to lose weight oh, i struggle all the time with mine. Perhaps when i have energy, i'll try again, but for now, i no get power mbok! :D

fairtelly said...

way to go girl...i used to be a size 16...now am a size 8...it wasnt easy...but m loving my hard work

tasty looking juicy thighs.
Just the way i like a woman.
Thunder fire gym!!

chizzy jeremiah said...

to me i believe shes wat we call "BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL",Abeg wetin she wan use lepa do,plsssssss she's gud like dis jorrrrrrrr

miss TEA said...

at Annonymous 11.05 if you are referring to her interview on PUNCH i can categorically tell you she dint grant that how much dat statement she tweeted it that it was an interview she granted 3yrs ago on sun newspaper that punch re packaged and republished if you follow on twiiter then check her tweets i also had to google her and saw exactly where they stole that from.
she is a true DIVA, very pweeeeety and loved by her fans.

jade said...

cheiiiiii..... omo see fresh babe linda hook me up noooow that skin needs to be cuddled.