Cash Money Records CEO Birdman tweets about dropping $8 million dollars on a car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 May 2011

Cash Money Records CEO Birdman tweets about dropping $8 million dollars on a car

The $8million car
Nigga please...the same guy who lied about owning an oil company and a minority stake in the Miami Dolphins. $8mil my rounded butt!
And no, I don't know what 'rounded butt' means either. Just sounded nice...lol

16 comments:

That's a maybach exelero not a Bugatti Linda!

Do i sense jealousy from someone birdman has more money that you can imagine? Just because dem no add him koko business to the list and the car he got it for real

Thats My Nigga Birdman for real, Linda this guy is loaded for real, I was in Luis Vuitton shop in Paris and saw this guy Spent noting less than 60 to 70 Thousand Euros on Luis Vuitton designers. Birdman is loaded no doubt about it.

r4biz said...

$8million on a car that can fly in the air or sail in the ocean ???

Birdman = Chicken brain :)

I see Linda you are beginning to incorporate these African American blogs. Pleas keep ur blog classy with good English.
I am not interested in another ghetto celebrity black website like bossip or mediatakeout.

Dude is worth like $400mill. $8mill is nothing to him.

NINA said...

@ anon 7.37pm, pls linda is ghetto and classless. Dont patronize her pls LOL!!!!

yes! no more black american celebrities, please! there are other sites dedicated to that stuff, where anyone that wants to know can easily go there.
be strictly naija/african.
as for his car? WHO CARES!

naso said...

this birdman guy is just stupid...the guy spends money stupidly...he doesnt know what to do with his money...go and tatoo stars on his head...wtf...i hate this nigga...looool

You guys stop jumping into conclusions!

He didn't say he bought it. He just said '$8m on a whip all'... Rumor mongers... hisssssssssss

And who's d liar talking about Birdman spending 70K in LV in ur presence? The store was shut down when Birdman & Wayne did so in Paris so EXCEPT you're a sales rep you couldn't have witnessed that! Plus if u are a SR in LV, u should know it's spelt as Louis Vuitton not Luis... Olodo rabata.

Lastly, this your thought process is sad. So spending E70k once in a designer store means you can afford $8m on a whip?! Pls gtfoh!

Hahaha Linda u're not serious

um my dear, YOU def dunno anything bout birdman. H e is one of the wealthiest hip hop artists out there. He was even on forbes list early this yr. wait are u really serious dat u think he can't afford it? lol.. he is the CEO of cash money records... record label to big artists like lil wayne, drake and nicki minaj... c'mon now linda. Do ur research honey. He sure as heck CAN afford it.

Who cares, if he's loaded or not. He's an illiterate idiot!!!

'round butt' means ur back round booty, yash, ike

Linda ur ignorance...kai. n u claim 2 kno wassup...get ur facts strait...sweetie, birdman can afford 8mil on a car n much more! CEO cash money, r u kiddin me..!!

he dint lie about owning an oil company, he actually does. u can look into it, its called Bronald oil and gas.