Armed Robbers Visit Madam Kofo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2011

Armed Robbers Visit Madam Kofo

The veteran actress, real name, Abiola Atanda, was visited by armed robbers in the early hours of last week Monday at her Iyana Ipaja residence and carted away money, valuables worth hundreds of thousands of naira and even smashed the actress' end of discussion car before leaving. She was home with her three children when the sad incident occurred, but nobody was hurt.

8 comments:

awwww sorry o madam.....eyin boys ko da o

LadyNgo said...

Thank God no one was hurt or worse!

we thank God that she and her family were not hurt physically.

abeg,which one is 'end of dicussion car'again?

sounds like inside job...end of dicussuion is not even worth stealing where 2011 sequioa

Again that happened to her a few months ago as well what is going on thankfully no one was hurt.

galore said...

eeya epele Ma,,ani ri irueh moo....Amin.....Madam kofo,,kai ds armed robbers bad oo,,hope dey did nt steal her Gele.....thank GOD no life was loss...GLO wil buy you Discusion Continue......lol.

What do they want to pick? i guess her huge gele. lol
Me

what is an 'end of discussion' car?