Comedian Seyi Law weds Ebere Cham | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2011

Comedian Seyi Law weds Ebere Cham

The wedding took place on Sunday March 27th Bannilux events place, Sabo, Yaba. Continue to see more photos...

To see more pictures from the wedding, go to namywedding.com

12 comments:

Theresa said...

Congrats and happy married life Mr & Mrs Seyi.

OloriSupergal said...

congratulations seyi and ebere aletile

congrats to dem....but ds seyi law tk style wowo sha

lol.. @Vanessa, happy married life to them

chizzy jeremiah said...

hapi married life to seyi law nd his beautyful wifey

Natasha said...

These people with their sunglasses smh*

Natasha said...

Vanessa u took the words right out of my mouth, lol i was going to say it but as i was seeing all the "Congratulations" and happy "married life" messages, i decided to respect masef lol

kai all this naija comedians get fin fine wives sha..hmmmmm

hot N cold said...

why are his sleeves short? What sorta combo is he wearing btw? what's with his watch?

haba the guy is not wowo. and that other comedian's wife is preeeety.

Dele said...

congratulations
www.whitedrum

Congratulations Seyilaw my crush.
Won ti fi Ogun gba Kamoru