ACPN alleges plot to release Gbemi Saraki’s fake nude pictures | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 March 2011

ACPN alleges plot to release Gbemi Saraki’s fake nude pictures

Barely 48 hours to the commencement of the 2011 National Assembly elections, the Allied Congress Party of Nigeria, ACPN, has alerted of a fresh plot by Kwara State Peoples Democratic Party, PDP,  to publish a fake nude photograph of the ACPN gubernatorial candidate in the state, Senator Gbemisola Saraki.
The plot which included an anti-female governor procession to the metropolis from the mosque after Jumat on Friday was allegedly being coordinated by the wife of a highly placed top shot of the PDP in the state. - Vanguard

5 comments:

brown said...

I dont understand if its a FAKE picture then whats all the noise for?
na wa o I cant believe this ,the length some people will go just not to have a female governor
or maybe their beef is because shes Sarakis daughter since theyve turned that state into their family business.

If it is fake then shut up. I am fed up of these spoilt big kids in our mist. Nonsense, who cares?

Lets see the naked pics...if it really looks like her..i bet it will be disgusting...

Alleny said...

Abi O! I agree wit anon 11.17am, a clear conscience fears no accusation. make she relax and allow them release d pix if she is so certain say na fake. atleast make nigerians be d judge of weather its fake or not.

wey the picture?
i want to confirm whether it is fake or not.