This lady needs your help | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 February 2011

This lady needs your help

This lady here is 29year old Oluwabunmi Esther Akinleye, adopted sister and PA to top Yoruba actress Ronke Ojo popularly known as “Oshodi Oke”

Bunmi has bone cancer as you can see in the picture, which she has been battling with for about three years now.

She needs N7 million for a surgery in India. The money will cover her plane ticket, treatment and the needs of a relation that will accompany her.

If you can help, then please send donations to:
Name: Akinleye Oluwabunmi Esther
Account Number: 0301010319178001
Bank: First City Monument Bank

Or you can contact Ronke Ojo on 08023023338.
God bless you.

19 comments:

Oh My God
Na wa o
this is so sad
biko,were are all the rich people in lagos
even if its just 100k each people drop
or in the churches cant they do a 2nd offering for this girl
7mill aint small money but still not too much now
Lord be with her

each person i meant

i dont have money.....but i can go down on my knees and pray to my God to heal you. it is well my sister

chinwe said...

my goodness! wish i could help somehow. i trust nigerians though. every drop of naira donated will surely add up. I just pray the rich ones will donate a lot more. Praying for her

Gamu said...

Go to Christ Embassy Healing School. Go with an open mind, give your life (if you haven't) to Christ. Don't be drowned by doubts.

May you receive understanding and know who yu are in Christ and receive your healing.

Peace!

Big Daddy Dickum' Down... said...

@Gamu... Faith moves mountains, but I'm not sure if emergency faith has a direct healing correlation...

@ Gamu, i assure you that you need deliverance. You want her to go to christ embassy so that they'll charge her more than the 7million she needs eh?
I had no idea God only resides in christ embassy. I think you should donate or shut up. Lost soul

I pray that she gets the money she needs for her treatment. Amen

It will well with her. God will surely provide and make a way...Amen

as soon as anyone operates on that shoulder, the cancer will spread and she dies that is fact,i can see it spreading already look at the ball on her neck. no hope no need *smh* talking with experience

Linda, get the bank details and post here.
I am jobless presently but i will give 10k.
I am unwilling to call any number to get details.I will prefer it here.

meah....................... said...

wait a minute !!!!!!!!!! do u want to tell me that the whole movie stars cant do a rally for her to get that? habaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa how much does it cost them to shoot a video or the profit? common!!!!!!! God!! keep her alive pls. if she dies now the money will come out. is that not how they write scripts?

come on, save her if u can, and am sure u guys can do it pls i know funke can raise 1m. sikiratu 500k,oga bello, 500k, the son 500k, jide kosoko 500k, saide 500k. iyabo 500k, like dat until u get it. its not fair. il give my bit, remeber God is watching and we will give account of it all.
God bless us.and save her.

off 2 d bank.

Linda can contribute and give her her horse hair weave money - that will go a long way

@anonymous 8:12... You are a dunce.

Doctors and hospitals exist to diagnose patients, this lady has obviously gone to a hospital, received a diagnosis, and all that is left is for her to come up with the money for treatment.

Instead of you to shut the hell up if you have nothing to say, you are proclaiming thay her case shall get worse if she gets the treatment required.

You must be the spawn of doom and gloom, 'cause no right thinking person can be as melancholy as you...

I pray that when your family is having a medical emergency, strangers won't come to you and advice you to forget the whole thing as the person is going to die anyway...

@anonymous 8:12... You are a dunce.

Doctors and hospitals exist to diagnose patients, this lady has obviously gone to a hospital, received a diagnosis, and all that is left is for her to come up with the money for treatment.

Instead of you to shut the hell up if you have nothing to say, you are proclaiming thay her case shall get worse if she gets the treatment required.

You must be the spawn of doom and gloom, 'cause no right thinking person can be as melancholy as you...

I pray that when your family is having a medical emergency, strangers won't come to you and advice you to forget the whole thing as the person is going to die anyway...

all those people paying 1 million naira for a table at events in Lagos, cann't they see this,Nigerians are terrible I swear ! always stupidly showing off but cann't do simple humanitarian work...smh!!!!

PS:Linda bera post it.hw u dey jo? Nigerians dey tire me oh ! I go soon denationalize oh !

@anonymous 8:12 you are EXTREMELY foolish.
thats all i can say. your ignorance and view of life stinks to the high heavens.
even if you are a surgeon general, obviously u know nada about your job.

I really wish dis girl well. Unfortunately, I have no money to donate but all d politicians d
hat loot our money can at least do something for this girl and all the stars--p-square dem where are they???? Pls if you have money, kindly donate.

chi said...

@ Anonymous, there is nothing too difficult for God to do therefore she can still receive healing no matter what. A friend recently survived stage 3 cancer. Surely, her life is worth more than N 7 million. That said, I do hope that the people trying to raise the money realize that it MUST be applied towards her treatment or else.........