Stella Damasus denies affair with TV presenter, Mofe Duncan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 February 2011

Stella Damasus denies affair with TV presenter, Mofe Duncan

Mofe and Stella
"Honestly I'm not romancing anybody. I don't know why they are (the press) always after my private life" Stella to Uche Olehi of Encomium when asked if she was in a relationship with the very handsome TV personality, Mofe Duncan

9 comments:

Tee said...

wait o. Isnt she married?

Abike said...

This Mofe too needs to shed fat

lol stale gist
she don marry no2 and divorced sef
This babe seems so nice I wonder why her relationships dont work shame!

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

i don't think she is with Mofe. on the other hand, stella damasus is not an angel like the roles she plays in movies..the woman sha...my lips r sealed.

@NFATA
abeg spill na
wot are we blogsville friend for *wink wink*

Chichiluv said...

1.41pm - her first husband Jaiye Aboderin died in 2004 that's why that marriage "didn't work out." I have heard too many people say she is "no angel", who on earth is? Angels no be heavenly beings? Ah, make the woman no jolly again sey bcos she be widow with two pickins for hand?

chichi u again?
what kinda jolly does she need
she should go and sit down somewhere abeg
whoring yourself around town is not jolly jolly
If she can she should go celibate till she meets the "one" she ought to set a good example for her girls
how on earth do you explain all these different men around you to such kids

skankmypeaceofmind said...

thank God they are not together because they look so eww together. definitely not a cute couple at all.

NFATA
oh girl spill oh............please don't keep a sister hanging.

Mofe Duncan said...

Wow... you guys are hilarious! To those who think Stella is an Angel, God's speed. And to those who dont, well... God's speed too. (Abike, am I really that fat?? And Skankmypeaceofmind, I respect your opinion!) Truth is, Stella should be celebrated cause of her work not her personal life, but then again, who am I to comment!? -Mofe J. Duncan.