Spotted: Banky W with the ladies... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 February 2011

Spotted: Banky W with the ladies...

Ladies love Mr Capable. See the one on the left...so happy to be 'in his arms'...lol
If you're very observant, you will see something else in this pic. Look well...*wink*

14 comments:

his right hand on the oda girls booty?????

the yeye man has a hard on

Kay said...

Banky West, these chicks fit wound you o! Seriously!

haba hard on ke!
una dey look oh
I can swear its something in his pocket
**tongue in cheek***

The girl on the right "pussy cat" eye balls. Is that contact? These girls sef.

chinwe said...

i'm not seeing anything unusual oh... biko tell us

tj said...

moet abebe.nawa for this babes.

This pic was taken during the alabukun vid shoot na,Banky himself tweeted it. What's spectacular about it??!

Linda u sef like to give person homework.....lol. wetin u dey see wey i knw dey see abeg tell me.

Abike said...

The one on the left was in Lynxxx and Banky's video.

Linda, you mean the girl on the left have a big butt?? Please eh Linda tell us o 'cause i really do not see anthing spectacular in that photo...... LOL @Anonymous 8:10

Is that Banky's hand behind the chic on the left? It looks weird..... @Anonymous 8:10, i think it's the light that made her eyes like that o....Damn Banky head is big. Now know the reason he always wearing hats....Lol

Is his leg brushing against the other girl's p***y or was he leaning on a chair??????????????

Linda Ikeji said...

ha ha ha. there's actually nothing to see in the pic. i just sent u guys on a wiid goose chase...lol