Wednesday 23 February 2011

A conversation with Buhari

7 comments:

flo said...

Hmmmm.. quite an interesting conversation. IS he contesting or what?

He is looking fresh sha.. and sounds like he knows what he is talking about.

If only they can all turn the disappointments into positive actions.

God help us all.

I seriously hope Buhari can win this election,The B/B combo is an uncompromising duo, They can tackle corruption which is the bane of all our problems.

Adebola said...

I am surprised not many has commented on this. Listen Nigerians it is our time to take our country from corrupt leaders. I believe this is the core of our problem. The Buhari/Idiagbon have done that in time past. Forget tribalism, religion or what ever that divides us. Buhari and Bakare, especially Buhari has been tried and tested that he is corruption intolerant. Eve the big guns of PDP dont want him to get there because they all are afraid for transpiracy and declare their asset. Nigerian we are the change we have been Yawning for, its time to do the right thing. Vote with the mind of who can be trusted. Jonathan with the people he has surrounded himself with are not going to do much, since for the past 9 months there has been little or no change except what I will do when elected, but what have he done in the past months????

This man has an agenda o. He will kill many people.

@Anon 11.14 p.m, and so? Aren't there some people that should be summarily executed for what has happened in Nigeria? Didn't Jerry Rawlings do the same in Ghana? Aren't we sending our children to schools there? Whatever it takes to cleanse Nigeria. Afterall, if your hands are clean, you shouldn't be afraid. abi?

Nigerians, Please vote for Buhari. A vote for GEJ is an endorsement of the status quo.

All the old big belle politicians need to be wiped off and then new set.

Why are people voting for the same set of people and then complain?

I swear I will like to know what these hausas are doing to keep having their way. Their juju is working sha