Sunday 6 February 2011

Beauty of the day: CNN's Lola Ogunnaike

Lola Ogunnaike is Entertainment Correspondent for CNN

13 comments:

FINALLY! a different type of beauty of the day, not all those past jokes.
YES, she is beautiful.

tayo said...

have not seen her on my own *CNN* but she s definitely a beauty....!

@Tayo
Thats because she stopped working for CNN in 2009, but she is doing fine. She does freelance gigs for several networks.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

i don't think she's that pretty there r other beauties like kate henshaw, tien oki, doris simeon, etc.

she is ok jor...i met her in NY in 2008 and trust me she is just ok. Just another naija looking chikito

Chilling said...

Seriously, with white eyes and polished white teeth, we'll all be very pretty!

this girl beauty?
She is just there, joor.

Ifeoma said...

Would she be reading this? Lola, i think you could add more longer hair pieces to your own natural hair. Because you have fuller features; which are nice. Longer hair would suit you better. :)

wao! for the first time linda, we have finally, the true beauty of the day. this is d only beauty of the d ever on ur blog.

ChiChiLuv said...

Beauty and Brains: Killer Combo! And she is nice in person as well.

READ MY LIPS " SHE NOR FINE AT ALL..." NA WETIN? UNA WAN DEY MAKE US MUGUN? WHO BE THE MUGUN? JO OOOO!!! UGLY SOMETHING!!! LOL!!!

Bebe said...

How is she ugly? because she doesnt have light skin and caucasian features? what I see is a beautiful, strong, dark woman that is repping Africa well! You go Lola! Youre beautiful and smart... somethg that is obviously intimidating to some people! *throat clearing!

Yes, she's not one of those girls with fake extension, or aspiring model or actress that people call pretty.

There's nothing more beautiful than a woman who carries herself well and did something with her life, went to school and is briliant.

Lola Ogunnaike, you are beautiful.