Monday 31 January 2011

Spotted: Eku Edewor at the Future Awards 2011

You like?

49 comments:

I'm sorry but the huge hole in the middle of her chest is just tewww much! And that slit? too wide to be that long! Like seriously?
Looks like it's a dress that doesn't fit her anymore and she insists to wear it. It's a shame though coz the fabric looks nice and she's just so gorgeous!

hotness!! im sure people couldn't take their eyes off her breasts and legs though!

Nope!

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

she looks good. she's showing quite some flesh but she never looks tacky.

dnt kno who she is, but too skinny, needs some mcdonalds big whopper asap!

Damntoocute said...

me i nor like o.wetin?na only you yellow?they said have it hidden,and let the mind imagine what's in der.her gown looks really trashy!

Chilling said...

She looks nice in black and in a long dress for a change. A bit of cleavage is allowed! Her foundation doesn't look so heavy too. Well done.

ahan..dis girl is stunning..i love her dress..tres chic.x

She looks smoking. She has the perfect height and slim figure to rock it. Wish she would have left the sunglasses. I know it is hot, but seeing the makeup and accessories all together is the way to do red carpet.

She is my Nigerian girl crush. Always gets it right.

hmm na wa oh. We've overheard from this girl!!! Aint even Nigeria but I've heard the name Eku Edewor so much. If I read another article about her, Imma shoot myself :)

woooooooooooow! love her figure and that daring dress and seductive lipstick

Needs some meat on those bones...can we get a cheese burger? I guess it works for her....to each their own.

Even the students behind are having a field day.

If she's single, yes. If she's in a relationship, she can get lost. Give her my number, though.

She could have covered up a bit...borderline street worker

Alicia says...

this is probably the first time I'm not too fond of her outfit.
looks a bit sleazy to me.

gorgeous! simple and classy and size-appropriate! epic win

i normally find this babe boring. But this look right here is on point!

Nma

Linda you are either obsessed with this chick or her yellowness.
On a more serious note did you know Ify Eneli & Michael Neri were kidnapped at the wknd.. Pls put that on you blog..Lets help find them since you have lots of hits on your website

dress was designd by Bridget Awosika

Bisi said...

I love it!. I don't fancy the random pink shoes though and wish the purse was not so plain. It is taking away the glam look from the dress and making it look more everyday. But overall I love it.
@Anonymous 7.55, it is obvious you work for Bridget Awosika, you might as well put your name. No one was asking for the designer and you just came to volunteer information. Anyways I love the look and now look forward to seeing more of Bridget Awosika's line.

babe said...

think she pulled it off tho i'm a believer of showing off flesh in one axis at a time...either up or down. she's pretty tho so its forgiven.

I think If I saw her at some exotic beach with this get up I'd be like "hawtness!"...I don't think her outfit was event appropriate tho.

doll (retired blogger) said...

she looks beautiful

@Bisi: lol....i don't know the girl but as long as she is doin great things for Nigeria.... thumbs up to her........

Rep: made in Nigeria

1960chick said...

iLOVE!!!!!!

Surprise said...

Me I no like, because she no naked well. Instead of fur she should have gone naked. What is what doing at all is worth doing well.

VonJones said...

Hey, what will you say, if them rape you? You are too fine abi? mumu!

Asabe said...

No i don't like the dress QED

Abike said...

Is this the future?? o_O

She is one hot chic. Ladies the rule is one opening at a time. If heavy cleavage, less everything else.

lmao!!! @ surprise, what is worth doing is worth doing well. true talk tho.

I think shes classless
why she no kukuma go naked
it was highly in-appropriate for the ocassion
hisssssssss

skankmypeaceofmind said...

its too whore-oriented. she should have chosen what to expose either the top or the bottom. too much exposure coupled with high heels and the boniest legs i have ever seen just makes it whorish and a la amy winehouse. if she is single she is going to definitely get a boyfriend in that dress.

chichiluv said...

If Kim Kardashian wore this dress, everyone for the dey clap for am! First, the bottom half is so exposed because she is pinning back the dress to show legs but if she let it go, she would be covered with only peeks at the leg while she walks, the picture was probably for her personal camera not for the Papparazzis or magazines etc. She has got the body to wear it and she wears it well.

@ anonymous 4.23: calling her a street walker, na wa o, the street walker in your hood must be WELL paid and extremely good at what they do if they look like this chick.

@ Bisi: what is the problem with the anonymous person stating who the designer of the gown is? i am glad they mentioned it, there might be some people who might like the dress and want it for themselves or to see whatelse the designer makes.

Never been a fan of hers.Not about to begin now.
I like mine with some ample flesh and the darker the better!!

I loveeeeeeee! She is hot and the dress is gorgeous abeg! Clearly only the real fashion lovers on here understand the dress! And yes thanks bisi and and the anonymous who stated the designer jare something linda sef should have done!

I think the dress is stunning Period!! It is not for everyone or every body type obviously! Get that to your head! Don't hate cos she has the body to flaunt it and the designer selected the right person for the dress too!

bawse said...

y'all dont see d beauty of this dress mehnn..i'm guessing she used a pin to hold it together on her waist just by her left arm...
& when i tell her "kokolet 1, 2..in my room..me, u" it'll literally take me 1sec to get the dress off :)
shez tew stunning to do wrong in me eyes tho!!!!!

Maybe it is not good for Naija outing. Wear that in the UK or USA. Naija niteclub is OK for it but not on the red carpet or awards night. Come on! kimmon like D'banj.

@ von jones, for you to think like that is apalling.Because a girl shows part of her body doesnt mean she wants to be raped.If you are a guy,i am sure you rape girls and use that as an excuse-abi?If you are a woman, SHAME ON YOU!

Myne said...

Lovely dress, gorgeous babe, but I think she should have kept the leg in.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Skank: LOL!

Big Daddy said...

Excuse me please... How many of you haters were on the red carpet? How many of you have been on the red carpet period

She wore what she felt like wearing, while it might not work for you, it worked for her...

As for all of you who like bigger, smaller, shorter, taller, darker, lighter women... Great, that's what you like but that's not what she is, so stop giving irrelevant opinions...

C'est fini...

I bet she was the only one dressed like a tramp at the Future Awards. Everyone else was covered up.

all you bush people complaining about exposing the legs, dont u know its just for the shot? kpchewww.... it obviously closes up.. this chick is HOT HOT HOT abeg !!(and i no be man )

The dress is lovely and suits the person wearing it. this is a red carpet event and as such is appropriate. the dress is not for everyone and everybody type.

this girl just tries too hard abeg, and she cant even present properly on Studio 53, shes just fine nothing else, even the fine sef......

Ms Opinionated said...

I Dont know her to not like her, even tho the impression i have of her is fucked. but i gadda say i like this number on her