Hycinth Idibia and new wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 January 2011

Hycinth Idibia and new wife

Hycinth Idibia, Tuface Idibia's immediate younger brother got married a few weeks ago in Sierra Leone. Above is a photo from the wedding. The singer married Hassanatu Kanu, a popular actress in her country. The two met in the US and tied the knot last month. Congrats again.

17 comments:

Big Daddy Dickum' Down... said...

This just in....

Bolaji Wellington, wife of Banky W's half brother, just left Lagos Island Maternity Hospital where it was conformed she's expecting twins! Bolaji met her husband, Adebayo while the two were vacationing in Kumasi, Ghana....

effectivespeech said...

CONGRATS! Nobody ask me o but me thinks the shades should have be put away, I don't know why these guys fail to realize that it does NOT make them look cool but more like they have something to hide, a lack of self confidence.

This is the moment your wifey/family/friends should be able to look into your eyes and see what they mean to you and vice verse by looking into your eyes.

Please, leave that "cool bobo" ting for the clubs and your boys and be real at one of the most important occasions in your life.

James said...

love can take you any where, so i wish them the best.

James said...

love can take you any where, so i wish them the best.

Congratulations. Had no idea Tuface had a younger brother. I hope Hycinth Idibia stays monogamous, unlike his brother, Tuface, who has babay mamas at every lamppost (sorry, I meant to say "at every area code").

Surprise said...

Congratulations. Wishing them a happy married life.

lol Tuface has local baby mamas, he hasn't gone international just yet... for that you gots to look in the direction of Busta Bust...

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

good for them...it seems fast though (i though H.I would wait for me *wink* )but good for them.*sobs*

Linda im not trying to be rude or undermine this lady's craft but who said this girl was a popular Sierra Leonean actress. pls o, ive never heard of her and im sierra leonean. if u say she is sierra leonean, fine. an actress, ok, but dont come and start mouthing her of like some genivive o cz thats how the country starts getting a bad name.

EBELE said...

Lol @ big daddy dickum down. Am begining to fall in luv with u. Love ur sence of humor. LOLEST!!!!

Linda, you have the wrong info o..her name is Sana Kanu not Hassanatu.abeg get your facts right o..

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 4:53...sana is short for hassanatu...just like my name is Ify, short for Ifeoma.

doll (retired blogger) said...

gbam@ Effective speech

Congrats to the couple

5 gbozas to effectivespeech :)

na man dey marry abi na woman,why the lady go stand 4 left,the standing position dey funny,but congrats anyway

what an awful looking couple! Linda did you attend their wedding?

advise HI not to carry her near TUFACE.