Raheem DeVaughn's soft porn vide for new single - 'She's Single' (*mature viewing) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 December 2010

Raheem DeVaughn's soft porn vide for new single - 'She's Single' (*mature viewing)

20 comments:

OHHHHH.....KAYYY!!!!!

we are talking of HIV a few lines below and you are posting this thing here?
U well at all?
blood of Jesus!!!
I tire for you.

Ko easy.. tot was a naija vid sef, dis is normal with Americans nah!!

Domkatbali said...

...Rubbish..anyway shaa de Vid sef no charge me..e de me like say i de watch cartoon..

But cum 2 tink of it..i kno say 9ja artist go copy am..we dey guud 2 copy bad bad tins 4rm Amelika... e.g Otonto Dick in 'Durty Seklit'...!!

Jah bless u ma people..!!

Na wah o..... did they have to do all this rubbish now to make a video? hisssss!

Seshe James said...

Hey Linda, Check out my blog. Its all about entertainment news. Hope you like it, feel free to follow me as well. Thanks

www.sesheajames.com

OK said...

Wow!!!!!!!!!

The video seems too much for a song that's not even good.

He should shoot a naija verson starring our very own Tonto.

Hey guys, try removing the 'n' in her first name and that explains a whole lot

hahahhaha...zero talent for sure. Dude was singing off pitch all the time. Yeah those who focuse so much on sex are usually the talentless ones. They never last too...Britney Spears did that and kaboom....she is sublimed into obvilion

very crappy song. even the gratuitous sex scene couldnt salvage it! loud hiss

Noble E. said...

This isn't even soft core. It's vulgar and all but I like how everyone that commented quickly dissociated themselves from sex...lol. "Blood of Jesus" & "Dis is normal with Americans nah". LMAO.

Tonto's movie is still worse than this video imo. At least this one is just silhouettes. If only Muna in a g-string was a silhouette too.

Alabi Oluwasegun Leo said...

Simply a BF with music @ the background.

asin the song is even as wack as the video! so stupid! so desperate! na wa oh! daft! smh

E'phil said...

Cool... Haaa. Love how the brother total went down on 2.29. Guys stop criticizing... u could actually learn a skill or two to keep your woman satisfied (Ooops! did i hit a nerve)... Stay BlaCk.

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

@Anonymous December 5, 2010 5:14 PM : Miss Britney Spears remains FUCKING relevant till date.

No dey open mouth talk wetin you know. Do ya blawdy research b4 blabbing.

Why do naija girls esp yoruba girls always act holier than thou when it comes to Sex.

Sex? Gods forbids...i don't do tins like dat o, it's only me and my God. Only to hear later, her and broda Yemi( both in the choir) have been getting their freak on.

Mehn, only in the bedroom between me and my man. I personally think it's totally unnecessary, everything is always about sex, it's getting old. But Raheem...those lips!!!

The Kinkster said...

@Anonymous December 5, 2010 5:14 PM

LOL!!!I'm no Britney fan(far from it) and I despise bubblegum vulgarity like the next person, but in making an argument pls dont throw in examples/comparisons that arent remotely true!

Spears continues to be very relevant and dominant in the current pop scene, despite her many excesses in the past.

The Kinkster said...

And yes, its a cheap tacky vulgar video but all the "OMG, Blood of Jesus" posts are hilarious.

Pseudo moralism, always amusing to observe :)

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

@The Kinkster: Unlike you I find Pseudo Moralism disgusting and annoying and the annoying factor increases when these fools are caught in the act RED HANDED! The next thing you gon hear leaving their "holy" mouths is "IT WAS THE DEVIL"

Give the DEVIL a f**king break and take responsibilities for your actions. MSCHEEW!

BTW ya'all this music video is just a desperate cry for help. As in I'm BROKE & DESPERATE!