Monday 6 December 2010

New Video: Faze - Gear One

11 comments:

Kay said...

Faze don't bother changing gears. March brake and commot for this game.

Dear Faze,
Please can you go back to singing RnB's. You don't have to follow the trend in Naija's music world. Kolomental was good but this "gear one" I have no idea.
Yours truly,
Concerned Fan

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

haha...this is horrible.wat? he has a stunningly beautiful voice, why go the dbanj/terry g route? sing like banky and dare cuz u can..omg mid life crisis i guess..lol.

was dis an attempt to reclaim d fame he got wen he released 'kolomental" nd it went viral in naija??if yes,.,.den m afraid dis is an EPIC FAIL!!nuff sed,.,.,next plzz

oscar said...

What is this,. Are you taking the Nigerian audience for granted. The song and the video are just crap.,.,. rubbish. Are you retrograding or improving. Singers these days cook up a wack song and hide under the banner of creativity.,,, Please Faze before you hit the studio consider a song that can earn you an award, consider your audience. NIGERIANS have taste

kay said...

this is wackiest song that could ever come frm naija.

FLAME said...

kai! Faze don fal in left leg! Hes given a whole new definition 2 wackines. Is he scared 2 experiment? Wldnt it b beta if if he stuck 2 his comfort zone(r & b)? Hasnt d kolomentaish song card being overplayed? Given his status, I tink he shld b fined by PMAN 4 realeasin such thrash!

Mazi Nwonwu said...

Faze needs the service of a very good song writer... and fast too.

faze needs a very good management team, he thinks this song will hit the streets of lag! fail!

Haters! Linda I appreciate your open-mindedness regarding comments on your blog, but really, I think some comments- like unconstructive criticism- don't deserve to be published. Cheers!

considering the quality of Faze voice, if he continues at this rate even God will be angry with him.