Choose: D'Banj with or without the glasses? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 December 2010

Choose: D'Banj with or without the glasses?

59 comments:

Damntoocute said...

ABEG! with his glasses he looks really nice,and without them,he looks like a junkie!!

Without the glasses,he looks fab!Have u ever noticed him in the "fall in love" vid?

'Mide!

Teefah said...

Put it this way without his glasses he is Clark Kent....with them he is Superman. It seems like his mojo is all in his glasses!

www.that1960chick.com

Myne said...

To remain endowed, he should just leave the glasses on.

with or without he is still HOOOOOT but i kinda prefer him without the glasses on

Prism of an Immigrant said...

With glasses glasses glasses :D

eeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww... without the glasses he looks like he needs some sleep

both !i really like him in the video..fall in love

u knw m actually confused,.,.d human mind is naturally inclined to like wat it sees everyday or at least be soo familiar with it not to deem it "wierd" or sum'en.
in dbanj's case,.,i really cant tell,.,he myt look beta without d glasses,.,but bcuz i'm sooo used 2 seeing him wit his trademark shades,.,i really cant tell.

Glasses maketh a man, lol.

ugo said...

he has very nice eyes that a girl would lose herself in. goodness knows why he covers them up.

but then again, he looks too much like a gentleman without the glasses, and i guess that's not the image he's willing to project...

very ugly boy! No wonder he hides behind the glasses

tplusf said...

the pic of him w/o his glasses looks bad... not flattering at all...

but mr kokomaster still looks good!!!

Sola said...

That's D'banj?
I bet Anonymous 9:31 is Genevive. LOL!
Yes we noticed him and that was the first time he lost his koko swagga. Shades back on baby!

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

personally i think nobody looks good with glasses.i prefer him without them.the "fall in love" video is proof.

Femiluv said...

I think he doesn't look that bad w/out his glasses....that's just a bad picture of him.

dana said...

definitely wwith the glasses

definiitely with the glasses

With the glasses.
I wont recognize him without the glasses..not like i know what he really looks like anyway. But the glasses give him the swagger.

what's champagne without ice?
what's d'banj without his glasses?

lizzy said...

I think l prefer him with his glasses,without it he is not looking fab at all,abeg make him dey put on his glasses.
https://wwww.fggckazaureoldgirlslagoschapter.blogspot.com

Wale Olayanju said...

I prefer him without

without pls

zimbutterfly said...

Seen him in the Fall in Love vid and he looks delicious. Really really good! I'll take him with the sunglasses on thanks:)

@Teefah ~LOL!!!!

doll (retired blogger) said...

i almost dint recognize him..he looks good both ways

without his glasses HE LOOKS LIKE A CRACKHEAD....
little wonder he rarely does without them.

D'banj is permitted to wear his glasses for the rest of his life -even if it is 12 midnight!
He doesnt look good without them.

With glasses!

Bola said...

I think if we saw him more with his glases, we would be 'used' to him. he actually doesnt look bad without them .... we just arent used to seeing him without them. The person that should PERMANENTLY be using sun glasses is Wande Coal!! lol

what a question! of course WITH! he shl nevr take 'em off!!! lol

dont even know jare.....
he looks dbanj with the glasses
and looks dapo without it....lol

with or without the glasses? Aba, Linda what a silly question!

He is very razz lopking with or without glasses. But he has a HOT body.

without the glasses
wendu

isabel2cute; rightly said! he covers up with the glasses because he's always stoned/high on weed and snow!!

he looks very cool , very innocent without the glasses
wendu

Anonymous1 said...

Ha ha ha! D'Banj used to be handsome but he has put on a little bit more weight on his face...so he is no longer Mr Handsome. He is still OK!

AdedoyinHazel said...

OH MY GOD! I opened ur blog Linda and i saw D'banj's name. Not even the picture yet and my heart skipped a bit! FYI: I'm in love with Dapo Oyebanjo!!!! *Now screaming* He is gorgeous without the shades but it makes him look a little vulnerable and too nice. If he came out as an artiste without the shades, i totally see him singing ''TREY SONGZ'' type of songs but the shades definetly give him that gra gra edge that's fantastic on stage. I LOVE DAPO and i love D'BANJ :)

Barbara said...

i think he's is okay without the glasses, though i kinda like him wit the shades on.

The D'banj i saw in his video in 'fall in love' was really 'delicious' n better looking without his glasses, but the guy in the white shirt doesn't really look like him.... maybe an old picture?

He looks better with d glasses, but without them he is always so shy: he can't even look straight your eyes.

CC said...

He's only Dbanj with the glasses, without he's just plain old Dapo

Moi said...

with .... D Banj is not fine ... he has a great body and is an awesome entertainer ....

chichiluv said...

PUT THE GLASSES BACK ON, yikes!

Abeg! make him no komot de glass again oh!

Domkatbali said...

...ok..wit grasses him luuk D'Bash but witout grasses him luuk D'Benji!

Mmscheewwww..anyway..me no choose any! No hating ooo!!

pinkielepa said...

wit d glasses 4 sure

ok linda,wth is dis domkatbali watever. the guy is so annoyingly funny.

chinwe said...

abeg abeg linda no dey insult your readers like this. which kain yeye debate be this one? glasses or no glasses? haba we don pass this level nah

Linda Ikeji said...

@chinwe, lighten up, it's a fun post!

Lol @ Sola
December 3, 2010 3:42 AM .I no be genevieve o!

But have you ever tot he cud be tired(hiz eyez tell it all) not grass o watever that pple call it.
He seem to be the only guy working so hard on da block n like someone said,he might just be shy...
..anyways,I love him...just the way he is*Bruno Mars voice*

'Mide!

truth said...

Awwww he looks like he needs some sleep without them but the guy is cute either way.All thee kokoletts are just used to the rough-edged 'endowed' performer u see.

Hey Lindaaa! Howdy? Just shouting out to you. Lots of love!

without d glasses

noella said...

he needs facials and i hope he isnt on drugs..kinda has a wasted look

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

Na today una no say him no fine sin the glasses?

Yosola Adebisi said...

As much as sunglasses make one looks cool, they are also not suppose to be worn everyday like dbanj does. I think they are better when used once in a while. I like him with or without them on though.

Deciding to buy online can result in a huge cost savings while providing you the best options for your hair care needs
today. As natural products don't have any side-effects, you can rest assured for healthy hair. A well groomed woman will look to her hair and makeup first and a poll of 3,000 females across the UK revealed that about 44% feel attractive if they are having a good hair day, this compares to 16% who felt pleased with their appearance if good teeth gave them that winning smile.

Also visit my site: hair products