Wednesday 1 December 2010

Beauty of the day - Chika Ike

Sultry actress Chika Ike...

23 comments:

Oya attack me said...

Sultry ko, sultry ni... Bad actress.

One funny thing, my friend says that Chika needs to gain weight on her legs or build up muscle. Her legs are too thin for her body.

chichiluv said...

chei, this is that girl that was playing a very poor, village girl in one movie like this with tonto dikeh and van vicker and girlfriend insisted on wearing her fake lashes LOL. I mean, character's mama was selling yam to try to help pay for her asthma medication, that kind poor and chick had on the longest lashes that could brush the lens of the camera, laff tire for these actresses o!

pretty photo...the blush could have been lightly applied though

kai this girl go sweet men!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

now you're posting linda

skankmypeaceofmind said...

now you're posting linda

DairyFarmer said...

Kai, I no go mind shoot for dis babe eye oohhhh !!!!

too much photoshop...hard to tell what the real girl looks like

Una too dey complain, she is fine, no foto shop, just too much make up.

Too much photoshop and i cannot see any natural beauty here.

ooooooh, Linda, when will you use my picture na? eh? I told you i am pretty naaaa.

muero_ebony said...

Chika ike a.k.a PHOTOSHOP

Thank God for Photoshop

One horrible actress with same facial expression in every movie every scene.

Nice air brush on that fat gigantic pimpled nose.

Lol beauty of the day Indeed....LMAO...lol u if u wash out all that make up on her face, u will get pepper soup color.....

Femiluv said...

Photoshopped or not...she always looks good in her movies!! She's definitely pretty.

What's wrong with having a gigantic "pimple" nose?

She is pretty though.

2 much makeup n photoshop. U will hardly knw its really chika ike.

Dis is a fail,sorry,nxt time maybe.

Domkatbali said...

Who cares if na foto shop or not..de tin be say dis girl don tro me of balance..chai me i go foto-chop dis gurl..

Nne biko giv me ur obi gi jaare!

Seun J said...

Sorry she is not beautiful to me. Both here and in movies.

NINA said...

CHIKA IKE IS A VERY MEDIOCRE ACTRESS. WITH HER HORRIBLE FACIAL EXPRESSIONS, AND TACKY TACKY DRESSING...IN HER FIRST MOVIE SHE WAS LITERALLY LIKE A PURE UNTOUCHED ANGEL...VERY FRESH FACED LOOKING..NOW IT SEEMS SHE HAS MORPHED INTO SOMETHING SO CONTRIVED..THE TOO MUCH MAKEUP TOO MANY ACCESSORIES AND TOO MUCH OF EVERYTHING HAS LEFT A POOR TASTE IN MY MOUTH...TAKE CUES FROM GENEVIEVE WHO DESPITE HER FAME..STILL DRESSES THE PART UNDERSTATED ELEGANCE WITH TALENT TO ACCOMPANY IT...LESS IS MORE!!

It is true that familiarity breeds contempt. The individuals that are claiming "photoshop" and too much makeup need to be fair. When Linda posts pictures of Western celebrities such as Halle Berry, Angelina Jolie, and Beyonce, how come I don't see anyone claiming photoshop and too much makeup. These women are photoshoped to death. When one of our own celebrities is featured, we are the first to disparage them. But the minute, Linda posts a Western celebrity, we have nothing, but praise and seem to forget that as far as looks go, Western celebrities are less natural and more contrived than our home grown celebrities. For example, Chika has not had plastic surgery and yet some people comment that she has a large and pimpled nose. Meanwhile, when Halle Berry, Angelina Jolie or Beyonce are posted, no one comments that these women have had nose jobs, wear a ton of makeup, and are photoshop in their pictures. Angelina has had lip injections and Beyonce wears a lot of hair pieces. Why is it okay for Western celebrities to enhance their looks, yet Chika cannot wear common makeup without being insulted. You all need to get a life. Most women wear makeup to enhance their look and for the most part, their is nothing wrong with this. When Halle, Beyonce, and Angelina stop wearing makeup, I will stop wearing makeup. Until then, please pass me the MAC.

Ij said...

U r so rite,Chika Ike is pretty make up or no make up.Aproko pple.

too much jelousy! get a life people!you here hating this sexy and beautiful screen goodess who has made a life and career for herself! at least her name rings a bell in everyones home,what have you all achieved nothing!you keep hating,God keeps elevating her and making her stand out among her peers! who no u people...no body...hahaahaha!please concentrate more on making a life for yourself and stop hating !im a huge fan of hers!she is a diva!