Another dark music from Kanye West: Monster - Feat. Jay Z, Rick Ross, and Nicki Minaj | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 December 2010

Another dark music from Kanye West: Monster - Feat. Jay Z, Rick Ross, and Nicki Minaj

With Lyrics...

7 comments:

Domkatbali said...

make una go get a life..Crapp!

Terrible! people, wake up to what the devil is using these ppl to do....wake up!!This is not talent, this is just...

is it today that u r hearin this song? what is dark about it? becos they said they r monsters?? yes they r meanin, they will eat all the rappers in d rap game gosh! u guys seriously! u pple r so ignorant n stupid seff! thats how jayz said he is jehova asin d God of rap!, una say he is tryin to be God and he is illuminati, jeezz guys theres somn called "metaphor"

yup! jayz also said 'he was amazing' and they said he said 'he was a mason' gosh gosh, really guys stop

If you don't believe that these people are being used by the illuminati then you are suffering spiritual ignorance!

'another dark music' haba linda!

U guys should go and see the sneak preview of this song pls.. smh..