A skinny Michelle Williams... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 November 2010

A skinny Michelle Williams...

Super skinny: Michelle Williams admits she's always been skinny and is desperate to tone upSuper skinny: Michelle Williams admits she's always been skinny and is desperate to tone up
Oh dear...

18 comments:

stephanie said...

shes always been skinny, but why on earth would she take dis pix and publicise it??? is dis suppose to be sexy??? abegabegabegabeg!!! dis is just scary!!!!

Awww...so she too is suffering from Anorexia? Hmmm.....poor girl...Pele...easy o!!

mscheww i hate wen anyone sees someone that is skinny u assume its anorexia or the person is starving herself...NOTE TO ALL YOU BLIND AND ILLITERATE PEOPLE NOT EVERYONE THAT IS SKINNY IS STARVING THEMSELVES OR ANOREXIC.

Domkatbali said...

..She needs a ''feeding bottle''..!

umm Linda aren't you this slim? Besides Michelle has always been a thin girl, I doubt if it's anorexia or any other eating disorder, since she looks otherwise healthy.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

this is what happens to you when you have to play second fiddle to your "ever perfect friend" with in this case is Beyonce. you start to get crazy ideas on how to get more noticed.

she needs a cheese burger, ASAP

ChiChiLuv said...

She's always been thin, now is it a naturally thinness or forced? I no sabi. It is very unattractive that much I can say!

Dear Linda, the body kinda looks jut like yours...just saying...lol

What a terrible look let her go and eat amala and ewedu soup to give her some flesh LOL!!!

Somebody get that girl a burger!!!

Here i am, crying am a plus size!...n-a-y, it's not fair at all o...certainly not fair!...*sulking big time!*

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

true her body looks like linda's

I don't think she looks skinny at all. She has been on strictly come dancing in the UK for a few weeks(actually voted out 2 saturdays ago) and no one mentioned anything about her weight.
She's alright and am sure her BMI is surely not below 18 therefore not anorexic.

linda,.,.i wud really appreciate it if u wud kindly plz block nigerian film and tv addict!she is such a saddist!!u dont deserve skanks lyk ha on ur blog!nytym i read her comments,.,I CRINGE!!

bonga fish neck

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

@anonymous block urself u nobody..imagine the nonsense...cringe to hell if u don't like my comments!

Seun J said...

I was actually going to say that she's not much different from Linda. And after reading the comments here, seems most people agree with me. However, I don't think she is extremely or grossly skinny. Most Hollywood people look like this. No?

wienna said...

@stephanie...she's never been this skinny. When she joined DC, she wasn't this skinny. It was when they went their separate ways that she started being like this. Someone needs to feed her some soul food abeg or better still, take her to the 'fat farm' in Calabar or wherever. She even looks much older than her age. When she was on Strictly Come Dancing, I used to cringe anytime I see her dancing.