Elohor Isiorho weds Owen Aisien | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 May 2010

Elohor Isiorho weds Owen Aisien

It held on Saturday May 29th at 10 Degrees Events Place, Oregun Ikeja.

Elohor is former Miss Nigeria UK, CEO of Beth Models and the lady behind Elite Model Look Nigeria. Owen is a Lagos based business man.

Best looking couple I've seen in a long time.
Happy married life Elohor and Owen!!!

Pictures thanks to Tyna Ezenma

8 comments:

Dith said...

gorgeous!!

Linda na u sabi....beautiful couple u ve seen in a long time. Hope u re not an ass kisser. They are cute tho....

I've never seen this girl before, but from her pictures that i've seen she's definitely one of Nigeria's most beautiful girls. Someone said she doesn't look so good in person, that it's just when she smiles that she looks pretty. Ouch! Until i see her in the flesh, then i'll make my mind up. Beautiful couple.

she is beautiful. i don c the babe before

Femiluv said...

Wow, they're both gorgeous!!

Beautiful couple and a gorgeous wife. Elohor u have always been beautiful ever since I've known u from uni. Wishing u both a blessful and happy married life.

G.Johnson

Beautiful couple

Na only the babe day smile and look camera. The man mind always day somewhere else on vacation. Hope say he love am