Naija night life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 April 2010

Naija night life

What the heck are these people doing?
These are the kind of ghetto crazy pictures you see on urban websites like mediatakeout etc...
Didn't know we had it in us...LOL
BTW, is that a man on a man or a woman on a man?

20 comments:

ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING!!! Cant believe this dirty classless retarded behaviour now exist in naija. Shame! shame! shame!

journey of an evolving lass said...

@anonymous, you re kidding me. this "dirty behaviour" has always existed in Nigeria. the difference is that people were not proud of it or showing off years back

Onose said...

this hardly surprising, Nigerians want so badly to be like Americans in any shape, way or form, no matter how degrading,stupid and outrageous they look. America has NO CULTURE.I think that this has been going on in Nigeria though even before this was posted. My aunt seems to think that this kind of thing ( including adultery which is rampant in the Nigerian community ) is NOT Nigerian culture...and it really is, Nigerians are just sneaky about what they do.

born again ho said...

@ Anon 10.19pm:
What like f*cking in the bathroom? This is not "learned" behaviour - it's been going on forever - wake up and smell the akara!

linda please ask that question again. i wondered the same thing even before seeing ur comment. look how stiff his/her body is. mschewwww yeye

and is that guy with his hands on his trouser masturbating from seeing the other two take it down? LOL @ananymous please get a life it's disgusting becos it's NIgeria, Americans don't care they do worse than this...so shhhh(or well u got a right to express urself)...LOL

Linda is obviously clueless

Are sure u are seeing this for the first time.sorry this is no news.come to Apapa

stella said...

this is bad, well i guess d world is coming to an end

There is nothing wrong or bad or disgusting with these pictures.

Oluwaseun, you are very though. What is dirty and classless about two people dancing and just hanging out in a club?!!! It's people like you who pretend to be a saint/sophisticated and turn out to be worse/boring. If people choose to display public affection by dancing, kissing or holding hands in public, let them be. If anything at all, they have more balls than people like you! Come to think of it, the word Classless....by whose standards, (yours I suppose) so na you know where class reach?!! na wah, how very ignorant. If people choose to show affection or lurst (as the case may be) let them. It is not up to you to say, it is classless or dirty! I rest my case.

Chika* said...

Was that guy in the middle touching himself?

Naija Gistme said...

why do we have to nail them to the wall, they are really enjoying themselves, why critiscing them, i know that if you are in thier shoes you will do more worse tham this so typing the word shame shame shame

For real???????????????????????/

The Girl with the Red Hair said...

This scene has been in Naija for as long as i can remember. Not surprised just disgusted

Please specify what part of America are you talking about?? Is it the South or the North?

I know for a fact that Southerns have or claim to have Christian values. Most of them have better morals and ethics than most Nigerians....I live in the Southeast of the United States and hardly see couples frolicking in public or kissing outside. I know most Americans are consecutive! Please stop being misinformed about American culture! It is a country with a mix of various groups and cultures. Most of the whites hold true to their puritianistic 's background( and also can hypocrites). You all remember that Bill Clinton almost lost his presidency because of infidelity. In Nigeria, don't our Christian politicians sleep with young girls?

Do we hold our leaders to any moral standards or expectations as they do in the U.S? Please stop using those BET videos or crazy movies to judge the America. They don't represent the entire country!

Are u freaking kidding me?? Yall yarning nota about how pple are just having fun making a fool of themelves.seriously WAKE UP!!! ke ye pon jebe lakisa.

Dith said...

Linda hun do u go out at all?

i'm looking at the pictures and i dnt get wt the fuss is about. nothing new or disgusting or exciting or intersting bout it. ppl do a lot worse and i dnt even blink. Linda, abeg, u nid to get out more. these pictures show nothing.

me said...

Your readers have spoken Linda; call us when you have some actual porn....just kidding....