Happy Easter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 March 2008

Happy Easter

Here's wishing everyone the most beautiful Easter Celebration.

May all your dreams come true. And may you always have a reason to thank God

See y'all after the holidays.

Love,
Linda

16 comments:

Hello Lily,
In as much as Easter is around the corner, We Christians believes so well that is a time of sober reflection in our lives.
So I join you to wish all Christians around the globe a joyful season.
May the good lord guide us through.
Amen
Samuel Odimuko
Milan

have a good one to. God Bless xxx

Have a lovely easter Linda..

Mrs Somebody said...

Thanks 4 the text message.you are such a sweety.

delabique said...

happy easter linda. May all your dreams come true. U will not be tired in Jesus name. U are are a very wise and corageous woman. Love your indefatigable spirit. Stick to your plans, look up for help from on high and you will do no wrong. I really admire you.

delabique.blogspot.com

HAPPY EASTER BABY.

OLU "LA"

Nigerian Drama Queen said...

I just read your last post- it was SO inspiring. Keep doing what u do!
~*Happy Easter

xoliquoricexo said...

same to you, linda! enjoy!

xoliquoricexo

Chidi Ahanotu said...

Linda!
Happy Easter to you too! May you take comfort in this season that Jesus died for our sins and paid the penalty for all of us. And in doing so the Lord has proclaimed victory for all of us. No matter what happens in the lives of believers we know that we are never defeated and victory is already won. Happy Easter!

Beyond said...

happy easter to you too

Linda Ikeji said...

Hi olula...man of my dreams...lol. Happy Easter to u too...plenty kisses!
@Chidi, happy Easter. God bless u.
@Mrs somebody. Glad u got my text.
@delabique. Been to ur blog...lovessss it!
Everyone else, have a splendid Easter celebration.

happy easter yourself

Kafo said...

happy easter

Seriously Linda,
Can you and Olu "la" find some private forum to exachange those sweet nothings....Just kidding tho.....lol
Happy Easter to you too. Over here in yankee land, we are hard at work unlike you peeps in naija...taking the day off. I envy you guys.

Zoe Believer said...

Happy Easter Linda. I've read your blog so many times but I was so inspired by your previous post. So many times in life, we look at reasons why we can't and accept the reasons we are given from outsiders. I will print off that post and keep it as a reminder never to give up and to strive to be the best in the portion that the Lord has given to me.

Hi Linda,

Hope you are good? Happy Easter to you. Hope you had fun.
I sent a mail to your personal inbox but haven't heard back from you.
Thanks for all the good words and encouragement. I'm stuck on your blog now. Even though i wonder how you do it posting a blog almost everyday in 9ja. I love the blog about believing in ones dream.It's really inspiring. Congrats on finally getting people to place an ad in your mag. You go girl and the sky is your limit.

Make sure you reply my mail.
'Desola (hope you remember)