MY CONTACT! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 April 2007

MY CONTACT!

If you need to contact me for anything at all, this is how you can reach me.
E-mail - linda@fmbmagazine.com
Phone no - 08033595004

If there's anything I can do for anyone, do let me know. Ciao!

26 comments:

Admin UD said...

I just wanna say you're just too much for consistently and persistently doing something great here.

More powers to ya elbow Ms

Linda Ikeji said...

@Ugo.thanks ugo.I appreciate u too

so big of u to put ur no on d net.wil holla at ya later.nice work ya doin here.seem to have alot of time on ya hands.business owner huh?keep on keeping on miss

u got a man? I'm interested ma'am.my no is 447741145041.KC

lol@KC, abeg, ma sis no dey do blind date for here o. She get correct man for yonder there o. :)

Linda Ikeji said...

@kc lol.single but not searching.thank u!
@wienna.mr f is doing great.who is ur own mr? I dey wait o!

LOL @ kc. Linda, I hail you for putting your contact details here. Not many people do that. I'll probably contact you later, need to find out some things.
@wienna, I left a message for you on my blog. I'm still waiting for your mail o!

Linda Ikeji said...

@tayo.abeg what's ur blog address?

hey Linda, my blog address is www.tayoodukoya.com

ok.I give up then

Linda, I've not seen you o ...

SET said...

Thanks Linda, I am planning to move to Nigeria soon so I may need answers and pieces of advice. Thanks

My LiL sis just told me about this blog. just went through the whole gist. what a wonderful work you are doing.

LINDA, i beg gist us more tory, this country is DRY.this period is even worst. u are trying but i want more food.eehhe by the way why is the nokia marathon dancer not on that list? again who is ashionye? seeing and hearing abt her for the FIRST time.

Linda Ikeji said...

@set.ure welcome back to Nigeria. I'll be glad to help u in anyway possible.

WHATS UP WITH U AND TAYO, A CLASSY WOMAN LIKE YOU SHOULD NOT BE SO DESPREATE TO VISIT OTHER MEN ...I MUST CONFESS I AM JEALOUS..

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon.Tayo visits my blog and drops comments.many comments.im reciprocating that appreciation.besides i love his blog.Dont be jealous. if u have a blog,ill come visit too and leave comments!

DO YOU HAVE A GUY? OR DO YOU PREFER TO TELL PEOPLE YOU ARE SINGLE?

IF YOU WERE GOING WITH A GUY AND SOMETHING BETTER CAME ALONG WOULD'NT YOU BREAK IT OFF WITH THE OTHER GUY? AFTER ALL YOUR NOT MARRIED ABI?

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon.im single.only married women can claim to have a man.relationships are no guarantees.

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon.for me to go with a guy means that ive found everything i want in that guy.i wont be looking out for something better.except the relationship ends, then I can start looking again.anymore questions?

Anonymous @ 11:52am, na wa for you o! Linda, thanks for visiting my blog & dropping ur comments. I love your blog too (i'm sure you know that) Don't mind these anonymous guys.

I LIKE YOU .

Segedoo said...

Linda "gorgeous" Ikeji, you are the BEST!!!

Hi, Just sent you an email. is it ok to post my links on your site?
thay are:
www.my.ws/lovethis
www.110cents.com/?r=onyi123
www.hits4pay.com/members/index.cgi?dinma123
www.inboxdollars.com/?r=dinma123
They are online money making opportunities.

Hey Linda, do you by any chance have a space for a sound engineer/sound designer/sound editor/music producer? Just completed a BA degree in Sound Production at SAE Institute CapeTown, South Africa. since 2014-2016 have retained my post as the best student at the school and now I feel its time to give back to Nigeria before I relocate.

Olubenga (OluB)
Tel no: 08171319023