JOHN TRAVOLTA KISSING A GUY+ PLANE MISHAP. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 April 2007

JOHN TRAVOLTA KISSING A GUY+ PLANE MISHAP.

There's been speculation that John Travolta is Bi-sexual. I don't believe it but can someone explain why he's kissing this guy on the lips?
Meanwhile, the actor had a big scare Monday night April 2nd, when his private jet was forced to make an emergency landing at an airport in Ireland. Travolta, a certified pilot, was flying the Boeing 707 himself when it was hit by the mid-air scare. He was travelling to New York after a TV appearance in Germany promoting his new film, Wild Hogs. The jet is still grounded while engineers try to fix the fault, but Travolta hired another plane to complete his journey.
Thank God he was unhurt.

8 comments:

Mr.Travolta is damn gaaaayyyy!so disgusting eeew!

This is not normal,John travolta kissing another man,is this a joke?

Meadows j. said...

They may just be really good friends.

Haba Meadows, really good friends? Oh Puhleasee!

OH!THIS IS A NO NO........NO NO.WHAT SORT OF FRIENDS IS HE WITH THIS GUY TO WARRANT SUCH KISS?ANYONE TRIES THAT WITH ME,I'LL KICK THEIR F---KING ARSE!

Mari said...

LMAO... pictures can be deceiving. My take, Europeans (even men) kiss check to check and thats prolly what was going on as they switched cheeks.

Fotogas can be arses!

Remi Fagbohun said...

Whatever he may or may not be, how does it affect our lives??

Whether he is truly gay, or just kissing a friend in greeting(yes people do kiss on the lips at times in greeting - ) it really is his life!

Pretty cool site you've got here. Thanks the author for it. I like such topics and everything connected to them. I would like to read more soon.

Kate Smith
reni belfast escort