National Arts Theatre

The Psalms Shopping Mall, Lekki

Broad Street, Lagos

Protea Hotel Lekki

Sheraton Hotel, Ikeja

Lagos is a beautiful city no doubt.

11 comments:

Doc A said...

Eko added fuel to my soul...everytime I feel like I'm running out of gas, I know exactly where to go to fill up. Thx for the pics!

John said...

Good Pics. Thanks. Need to get back home to VI. One month is too long.

See all the traffic on 3rd Mainland Bridge and Broad Street. That's one part of Lagos I will never get used to. Lagos is beautiful sha. See Marina looking like London! But why you no put pictures of Ajegunle, Oshodi, Obalende here too now? lol :D

@Tayo. U never tire to dey see bad bad pctures of Naija? Abeg make we show oyibo people say Naija sef fine.
Lagos is a beautiful city.

LAGOS IS NOT AS FINE AS I THOUGHT. PLS POST FINER PIX

chidi said...

i've missed nigeria alot. some of the pics shows lagos as a beautiful city (like the landscape one) but the others just show how congestion is killing lagos

ExcitedJade said...

@ bee.. what do u mean? it is fine jare, no bad mouth lagos oh..lol

OMG! You're makin me so home-sick now.

Kinda agree with Bee. Lagos, looks like a glorified jungle. This isnt the Lagos that some Nigerians rave about? Is it?

bee and anon- can u ever be satisfied?
the pictures are what theyithank you linda!
i live in the UK and u do not! want to take a pic of the london underground-there's always the gd.the bd & the ugly-and yes this is the lagos we rave about...geez

Hi Linda,you're indeed doing a great job.Fantastic photos and views.However,I'll suggest that a bit of diversifying will do your site more good,especially for those abroad who feels nothing good can come from 9ja.I have some ideas,all for free...pls do feel very free to get in touch.shamelddon@yahoo.co.uk and 447903346366.
Have a blessed day and wonderful weekend ahead.

Shamel