ENTERTAINMENT GISTS! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 April 2007

ENTERTAINMENT GISTS!

28 year old Ashton Kutcher couldn't seem to take his eyes or hands off his 44 year old wife, Demi Moore. Being married to a young hot dude like Ashton must be tough for a woman Demi's age. She'll go the extra mile to look young and sexy for her husband. See the dress she's wearing? She needs to give other women tips on how to catch and keep a young husband. The two were recently in Spain to kick off the Louis Vuitton cup.

Eva Longoria's wedding shower thrown for her by her 'Desperate Housewives' cast mates. The beautiful actress is set to wed basketball player, Tony Parker this June.

A married Wyclef Jean was spotted getting cozy with actress Nadia Bjorlin at the Redline premiere in LA last night. This is disrespectful to the wife I think.

Kelis showing off her...on stage. I'm sure Nas wouldn't mind

A married Akon performing in Trinidad over the weekend. Is this necessary?

See the uncanny resemblance between Madonna and her daughter Lourdes? The two are presently visiting adopted son's birth place of Malawi. They are staying in the village of Gumulira in Mchinji outside Lilongwe. Monday April 16th is the Material Mom's first day in the African country.

For the second time in their 17-year marriage, basketball legend Michael Jordan and his wife are calling it quits and Juanita may break the record for divorce cash. According to Forbes Magazine, Juanita is expected to collect $150 million from MJ which would break the record. $150 mil? That must really hurt Michael. But I'm sure he still has enough to...do...whatever.

This is what the lead singer of British rock group, Baby Shambles, Pete Doherty has turned into. If he doesn't clean up his act, he might not end well fo him! And to think he has a supermodel as a girlfriend. Oh yeah I forgot, Kate Moss is also a drug addict. So sad for this couple.

Nicole Richie licking some coke off the plate. Sad in a million ways and a million times!!!

Snoop's Claremont, California mansion is for sale, for the lowly price of $2 million. Anyone can afford it? Call him! lol

Jennifer Lopez and her husband, Marc Anthony are suing the National Enquirer in European courts over the tabloid's claims they were linked to a drug scandal. They are asking for a six figure amount. Let's see if they'll get it.

Rihanna and Omarion are said to be dating! Hmmmm...do I like that or not? I like. They look toooo cute together.

11 comments:

Segedoo said...

Snoop's crib's so cool. i wonder why he's flipping it for jusy $2mil.

Baby shower for Eva Longoria ke? Never knew she's pregnant.
Never knew Akon's married too; although there's some rumours going around dat he's married t more than one wife.
About Wyclef groping another woman, u call dat disrespect, how about Richard Gere who's married by d way, groping Shilpa Shetty in India lohun lohun.

it a shame what pete done to himself and kate is not helping matters these two most cetainly deserve one another they are corrupting the young ones of tomorrow this does not make me happy i do not know why these people are even in the news the sooner they start ign oring them it will be good for ua all

I LOVE RIHANNA AND OMARION TOGETHER.COOL DUDES

Linda Ikeji said...

@w.my bad.i meant to say wedding not baby shower.ive corrected it

shameless nicole richie

rihanna and o rawk!!!

Married? I dont think Eva and Tony are married yet. As for Ashton and Demi.. i guess he was either very close to his mum or he was very distant from her. Whichever it was,apparently, he needs motherly love and i think that was why he married Demi. Guess he thinks he needs someone to take care of him. So he's getting two for the price of one.(Mum and wife). My opinion.

Linda, pls could u kindly remove dat yamayama picture of Pete abeg. It's absolutely revolting and disgusting.

Meadows j. said...

OK GUYS THAT KELLIS DOES MY HEAD IN BIG TIME I NEVER REALLY LIKED HER ANYWAY AND HER BUM JUST DOESN'T ''WERK'' FOR ME AT ALL. HER DIGNITY HAS GONE WALKIES.SHE SHOULD LEARN TO KEEP IT TOGETHER AND CLASSY LIKE BEYONCE.

I LOVE EVA SHE SOOO PRETTY.
O AND RIHANNA ARE LOVELY TOGETHER.

AS FOR AKON, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A MAN WHO SINGS ''I WANNA FXXXXK YOU'', WHATEVER HAPPENS TO I WANNA LOVE YOU OR I WANNA TAKE YOU SHOPPING AND BLOW MY CREDIT CARD ON YOU.

Akon and Wyclef are artistes just doing what artistes do. I dont see anything wrong in bn friendly wt a clolleague by kissing her on the cheek or bn friendly to a fan. Absolutely nothing!