APRIL! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 April 2007

APRIL!

Guess what everyone? D'Banj married Weird MC last night! For real!

Can you imagine that?

April fool! lol

Welcome to a new month. May all our dreams come true, and may we give and receive above our expectations. May God be there to guide and protect us and keep us all safe in his bossom. May our love stay, may we find good jobs, may we stay in employment, may our money multiply, may our friendships last, may our eyes open to the things we've been blinded to, may we find love, happiness, peace of mind, prosperity, kindness and the special gift of life.

For those of us in pain, may God heal us and may he take away all those things we do not need in our lives. May our businesses boom and may we laugh in the face of adversary.

May God be on top to watch over us, in front to guide us, around us to protect us, and inside us to strenghten us. Amen.

3 comments:

Meeeen, my heart almost jumped off my mouth o. U dis razz chica. :) I've forgotten dat it's april fool's day as well.

Enjoy your day ahead and amen to your prayers. May we have a reason to thank Him for all He has done for us.

Meadows j. said...

Thanx for the prayer, i need a happier month cos skool is stressing me out, if i was in naija i'll pay someone to write my dissertation whilst i chill out with my rug rats.

ahhh STOP IT o!!! I almost started crying... men see confusion.. hnm then I scrolled down for more details. nice one!